People that talk about attraction

What do you think about this?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs635.snc4/59557_1604181709999_1399823919_1617475_2679100_n.jpg

I have not opened this thread to make fun of either the guy or the girl/lady in there. I really want to know, have you seen these kinds of weddings happening? What could be the reason behind them? All I read or feel these days is that “body” and “sex appeal” and “attraction” is really really important. What could have made them “fall in love” and get married.

I am asking this because people most of the times people relate sex appeal and attraction with having a thin body.

Re: People that talk about attraction

Maybe he's blind :p

I don't know really but that guy looks was too skinny

Titli lol Good on him for marrying her and well if they love each other why not but seriously!

Yeh I also thought the guy was skinny. He looks even more skinny when sitting with her. Again not meaning to offend the lady in the picture.

He is a good good man... God bless him

There should be more good good men like him in the world. No wait, in the desi society. That's right.

There would be more good men like him in desi society if desi society grew up and stop making fun of them.

Naikee kar,

aab darya main daaal aur flood la ....

Unfortunately Melancholia that is true. Even if the guy somehow did fell in love with a girl who was lets say not "slim" and managed to look past the weight thing, he would be made fun of. Oh and in most cases his mother won't approve. Sad.

LOL! :rotfl:

:omg: :omg: :omg: nahi flood ki nahi dam ki zaroorat hai

I guess we are desi society… :cobra:

Wait I didn't get the dam part? What do you mean?

Good man !!!! you kidding me what was he thinking I mean yes love is Blind and all but still man , I think none of his senses works !!!!

She is FAT and she should loose weight eat less work out or somin . Some one needs to sit with her (well sit a bit far from her in case she gets excited ) and tell her that .
People work hard go on Diet and all but this ready mixer truck here got what she wanted without any effort I will not be amazed if she put even more weight .
He shouldve told her I love u and will marry you but only if you loose few HUNDRED Pounds darling .

I am sorry but the picture is so photoshoped.

:rolleyes:

TLK even if the picture is photoshopped. I just used as an example to back up my reasons to open this thread. Marriages like these does happen. In my opinion I don't think it is photoshopped.

its not?

Can I help you Maroush?

where are her ears?

what if it was other way round?

Hidden underneath her dupatta TLK.

Kay, the other way around also does happen. I have seen beautiful stick thin gals marry fat guys.