People talking about beautiful..

weather and spring and blah blah blah are just pooing me off :mad:

Here I am all alone at home.
Had this horrible headache since morning, left office early. Came back around 2:00. Then tried to eat something… couldn’t :bummer:

Tied a bandage really tight around my forehead… and then after a lot of effort was able to sleep a little bit. Its better now … but not a 100% .

Made myself some coffee - and now trying to do the email and replies.

Kids and their mom will be returning shortly - they had a something something at the school today. So she went to attend it.

Bottom line - I think the weather is beautiful or ugly INSIDE you.
If you are feeling good about yourself - everything looks lubbly :love:
And if you are feeling bad - the loveliest of days means nothing :grumpy:

I will probably have to go out with them again :mad: , because thats what we do on each weekend. I dont wanna go out today :crying:

Re: People talking about beautiful..

awwwwwwww

IS that ALL :grumpy:
Is this the best you can do for me :mad: just a long awwwwwwwww

sorry
dont be angry
bas thori si sympathy
and bhai, pc koh off ker dein strain on ur eyes dusnt help ur headache

hahaha the most shararti-yest thing just came to my mind. What if I locked this thread? :cb: ahahah that would make James Uncle’s blood pressure rise teee heeee :cb:

very shararti
but he is not feeling good so y do it?

offcourse honey - you can do that :hug:
But then I will kill you :2guns:

Sidz - thanks :slight_smile: i was just kidding :hug:

^ :smack:

ab koi faida naheen

:cb: welcum

Har cheeze main faida nuqsaan daikhtay ho Thaakur Itsme01 Parshad :hmmm:

no faida for what?

oho James bhai… chalein we hope you feel 100% soon :rose:

Thanks for reminding me, I was thinking of opening a thread too but I completely forgot about it :bummer:

Aww James Uncle I’m only joking. It’s okay pal. It’s friday. No work for the next 2 days. Sit back and relax :hugz:

why do i have a feeling that shikra and Daagh are trying to jump on my tail :hmmm:

shake them off

jhames uncle :hugz: i hope u’ll feel better soon…

hmm that early spring is kabhi khushi ( blossoming cherry trees :blush:)khabhi ghum (grey sky and hail :teary1:)…just like me now…

:( meine kuch nahi kiya

Hahahaha :rolleyes:
speek for urself..

The weekdays are good - I call em weak days _ I get pampered Mon - Thu
Saturday and Sunday are Strong days. The party is over, I gotta do laundry, grocery and other stuff, running around most of the time :grumpy:

lagta sab koh khabhi khushi kabhi gham ki feeling ho rehi hai