Re: People at 19 states requests for withdrawal from United states of America
Will revive this thread after 3 years inshallah. Lets see what happens then.
See you :)
if America gone with Europe into rubbles I wonder how Internet will function as per according to my knowledge nearly all of Root servers are in US/Europe it means technically nearly all types of communications will cease to exist better save this thread on some paper at least you can able to look at it.
It's phunny to see people are waiting for downfall of a nation because of some {edited} specifically {edited} , Mashallah where the ummah has come.
I don't know what you guys are planning but I have plans to visit US in next three years for at least 7 times, so hopefully I will see the end with my own eyes, my last wish would be to eat a Peter Lugar prime ribs with German Potato on side and a bottle of chianti.
In the meantime yesterday I went to DHQ hospital Faisalabad and nearly dozens of patients are waiting for some fair****a to buy them some medicine or contribute some money for there child operation, point is better start doing your freaked up jihad to provide basic facilities instead of wet dreams of world destruction which you people are not capable off and it's seems neither God is on your side.
what downfall are we talking about?
a country that keeps on innovating in science & technology, more aggressively than most of the other countries, can't even be thought of falling behind others, what to talk about its downfall?
If we are talking about from an economical point of view then considering US is on top among all the countries in West that has a social class system with the biggest gap, it might be its downfall. But as I said earlier, US controls the oil/economy so it's hard to make any claims to be honest.
Btw, I've been seeing some sickening comments on internet by Pakistanis hoping to see America's destruction as in physical destruction. I hope this thread has nothing to do with that sort of mentality.
Acha theek hay, main mazak ker raha tha. There is no such news, i was the one who posted and voted for the seperation, i am the one is running all those organisations.
If I am not wrong shale oil & gas reserves of USA is enough for next 250 years. Now the actual question come to mind, what about the wars in last ten years well people the war of Afghanistan & Iraq and bases in Middle East has nothing to do with oil it’s all about influence and to control bigger guns mainly China, India, Indonesia, Turkey, Iran, Pakistan & CARs.
The time is high for extremist and jihadis to think about there future, lets for a second we assume US leave the region with Europe what’s next Pakistan, even if God forbids Pakistan neutralize then its Iran, India & China well for a thought even they are lost to jihadis what’s next th south east Asia & Saudi, Israel, Turkey … Well even if they lost what’s next ? Now sit down and think about it logically - the foundation of current jihad is wrong and it’s a recipe for disaster not just for jihadis but also for Muslims around the world.
as I see their is little effect on USA/Europe but destruction of Muslim counties will be sure.
The education system is really failing over there. Why not divert some money from the defense budget to the education department?
It seems like USA is turning into another Pakistan :(
Education system of US falling maybe schools and kindergartens but college/university are all booming with US still producing the best minds in nearly every field. The list of scientific papers per yearsis enough proof of it.
Education system of US falling maybe** schools and kindergartens **but college/university are all booming with US still producing the best minds in nearly every field. The list of scientific papers per yearsis enough proof of it.
The K-12 is what feeds the higher education institutions and it plays a big role in shaping the electorate. The college grads are a minority and they alone can't fix all the problems. Where'd equal opportunity for all go. Crappy schools in poor neighborhoods, doesn't sound like equal opportunity to me.
I am not defending everything is fine and well kicking in USA but compare to developed world US still posses and have the ability to correct itself with her enormous resources. K-12 does provide foundation but still majority of schools in USA are best of the best - you have to look it from other side for example in every country their are certain known schools, colleges, universities which provide cadre for leadership and continuously producing the best brain and also attract from around the world.
The ultimate test of any country is the contributions towards any field of study in lets say last 100 years, the answer is obvious: United States
Its interesting reading the reactions of americans :p
Its also interesting to see the right-ones edited ironically when there own house is on fire. First invent something for humanity then we will talk further what is the contribution of Muslims to current world. before you start jumping current world starts from 15th century and onward shall we?
I am not defending everything is fine and well kicking in USA but compare to developed world US still posses and have the ability to correct itself with her enormous resources. K-12 does provide foundation but still majority of schools in USA are best of the best - you have to look it from other side for example in every country their are certain known schools, colleges, universities which provide cadre for leadership and continuously producing the best brain and also attract from around the world.
The ultimate test of any country is the contributions towards any field of study in lets say last 100 years, the answer is obvious: United States
I think the ultimate test of any country is the condition it's citizen's are living in and the Nordics beat USA in that area.
Nordics does beat US on many issues, but their small size, little population and plenty of resources are few reasons for their prosperity. But don't forget Nordic openness and acceptability of less values of which other countries people are going to kill each other specifically us (muslims).
I still can't take it that Americans are living worst then of the developed countries.
Its interesting reading the reactions of americans :p
because you have to be living here to be able to identify a lot of the internal problems of whats really going on. political corruption is everywhere but it is far farrr from the problems faced by pakistan and that society. simply, you cant compare apples and oranges.