People at 19 states requests for withdrawal from United states of America

Re: People at 19 states requests for withdrawal from United states of America

Queer for American Civil War - Part 2. :)

we'd come annex traanto and bc, pal. velcum to amreeka..

This thread is hilarious. If only petitions were an indication of political decisions.

Why are there SO MANY stupid people in the world?

Because they have to balance out THE one smartest guy in the world. :)

Lol.

Something tells me if Obama was white it wouldn't have happened!

oh wait…kahin aap ka texaaaas par tho ishara nahin hai?!? :sid:

nai we’ll keep texas coz it has oil.. i mean franships. but no more of that five six flags everywhere. only the US flag. and maybe the mexican one. :snooty:

Well I have been putting on some weight lately... :D

People at 19 states requests for withdrawal from United states of America

Never say never! When you are on the verge of economic collapse....anything can happen. Thats what we saw with the arab spring; so when things get dire; maybe americans will have their own. At the moment the situation is pretty ripe!

it is rather amusing and telling at the same time.
strange places attract people's loyalties ..know what I mean

Will revive this thread after 3 years inshallah. Lets see what happens then.

See you :)

lol this is funny. nothing has happened and this article is completely false. actually living here, nobody except for the bitter republicans are talking about the election..i have heard nothing of the sort of anyone trying to split or separate ...

If you hear fox news in the evening these days, you would think that white house has some sort of criminal ruling it.

Another news I heard on the radio when coming back from work was about a study that concluded that USA will be self sufficient in alternative energy resources by the end of this decade and gas/petrol prices will come down to as low as $2.50 a gallon due to that.

Bao bro,

I remember you mentioned having reading the three volume book on Dajjal by Abu lubaba Shah Mansoor. I have that book's edition that was published in one volume (all three combined) and have read it word by word.

Based on the research done in that book from the Islamic perspective, since USA has a pivotal role in the end time, it's not going anywhere until the Khurooj of Dajjal :)

Dil peshawri bhi au aik cheez hay :) I was just sharing the news , let see what future holds for us.

Dont hold your breath...

I suggest that you wait for another 300 years...

This news gets BBC attention as well

?BBC Urdu? - ??? ??? - ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???](‭BBC Urdu‬ - ‮آس پاس‬ - ‮امریکہ سے علیحدہ ہونے کی بیس پٹیشنز‬)

Bro Jinx

Waisay in the same book, according to Mufti abu lubaba mehdi time is very very near , and dajjal will come in 7th year of Hadrat mehdi i think. :slight_smile:

I have had several meetings with mufti abu lubaba and he kindda believe that america will fall soon.

I don't think fall of America would benefit anyone, but rather, America mending the way her foreign policy works, would.