Peeps in Netherlands! Talk to me!

I am going to go crazy and die of boredom if I soon don’t find a healthy and friendly Pakistani community in the Netherlands!

SO

Everybody TALK NOW … and mention what city you live in!

I am Farrah, and I live in Rotterdam!

i am hussain and me lives in the hague:)..

Re: Peeps in Netherlands! Talk to me!

hi hussain ... so are you the only dutchie here on paklinks? and why is everyone in the hague?? for the love of humanity!

for the love of God why are you in Rotterdam where there is no pakistani :smack: come to UK :smiley: we ll even come down your house to keep you company when ever you get bored :smiley:

i should seriously consider doing that .... bus kambakht study khatam ho jayay!
i miss the frank attitude of pakistanis that is seriously missing in any other form of people! ahhhhhh ... kisi ki taraf appointment k beghair ja he nahi sakta banda! hadd hai bhaee! but aik pura saal kya karoun??? jago logooooo!!!

i m nt frm holland ... can i flooooooodin .... :@:

farah i can understand ur situationnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn :(

hahah ... haan g decent fellow .... you can also jump in this conversation ... anyone who feels alone should jump in ... where are you from btw?

i m frm pakistan islamabad ... wht abt u ? where u frm in pak ?

i'm from lahore ... but are you in pakistan or somewhere else?

i m innnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn ppakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

farah wat zeg je ..jij hebt daar meer pako’s wonen dan wij in den haag:smack:…doe je ogen open:p…

mijn ogen well open zijn! maar de paki's in rotterdam ziet heel "strange" ... sorry .... ik weet nederlands alleen een beetje! but i'm learning ... hehehe ...
hussain the kind of paki's i've seen so far scare me! they look like a completely different kind of people .... i wouldnt call myself a conservative in comparison to who all i've seen! i need the kind of company i am used to .... and the kind i had back home ... !!!!

dutch language is nt allowed ... :@:

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ... i expected a better response .... no paki-dutchies ... hmph ... packing bags for UK

m from isb pakistan but i have a net friend in neitherlands dan hang..

i think i am going to tie a rope around den haag and then pull it towards rotterdam! EVERYONE is in the hague! so not amusing!

Another dutchie over here..!! :hula: And NOT in The Hague, Rotterdam or Amsterdam..:smiley: Im further away from those people Farrah described.. (Thank God..)

Hussain.. Ik dacht dat er meer paki’s in Den Haag wonen vergeleken met Rotterdam..!

hey lady-d honey! was wondering where you were ... lol .... and here you are! :D

:salam: farrah,

Ramzan Mubarak!

So you dont like rotterdam :hmmm:
Of alleen de mensen van Rotterdam? :smiley: