Peace overture: PTI caravan for Waziristan

Re: Peace overture: PTI caravan for Waziristan

You tell us, you are the ones who claims army is supporting PTI.

Mane na mane gul hi na Jane Bagh tou Sara Jane hai\(^o^)/

then why even ask the question when you already have the answer

Can you please clear a couple of things for me?

Do you believe Army wants to stop drone attacks or does not want to stop drone attacks and why?
Who do those drones target?

Thanks.

You ask this question as though he is General Kayani:omg:

his statements seem to be knowing more than Kayani :hehe:

You didn't understand the difference between the two then. One is CRIME that is responsibility of our own government and there can surely be a seperate dharna against murders in Karachi but people are already protesting about pathetic governance including target killing, bhatta khori, power outages, street crime etc. The only way to really resolve this problem is by forcing this government to resign.

On the other hand drone attacks are launched by foriegn forces and the only way to stop them is through protests and hence international media has been invited.

I can't really help it if you don't see the difference between the two issues.

If the government is unable to take any actions then shouldn't they resign and go home? You are kind of admitting that PPP government is incompetent and Army should intervene.

Let me explain you in first as a Pakistani I dont like some other country bombing in my country to get some job done but in other hand I wish If Pak Army get that technology and bomb on targetted points for his achievements to defence Pakistan and this another story…
Alright. Mushraff first allowed for drone atacks in 2004 right? A lot of Pakistanis dont like or allow to attack our land by USA drones. Both civil and Army officals condemening and rejecting those attacks even Pasha said one time we SHOOT drones. in other hand they using some of our bases for these attacks and ground help to locate target is doing by our inteligence. There is a lot of propaganda from both sides causing the confusion to beleive anyone and truth not seems to come out soon. About who targets are, well WE were so happy when Mehsud was killied by those attacks and few others TTP top figures. There is too much going on in Fata Army jawans not losing their lives to just priase USA. IK stand on drone attacks are as normal as our generals and other poltcians rejecting it too to just gain public support. I dont beleive on wikileaks much but somehow its make sence sometime.

http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2011/06/wikileaks-pakistan-papers-1.jpg

Another reason for drones .
Waziristan is almost out of control of our army .

I’m still not clear… I need a clear answer. Are you saying that…

1. Army does not want drone attacks to stop.

2. Drones target Taliban and other terrorists.

right?

When you know you support the corrupt lot, you obviously can't say anything better than "He is no better than the current leaders" and hence it is OK to keep supporting the corrupt bunch of people. We know that the new person will do what these guys are doing so no point giving new ones a chance.

If that's your justification for supporting these people then keep supporting, u will be surprised after the next elections inshallah.

Yes Its seems to me sound like army is backing up operation as it when it start but rejecting it now coz of avoiding public dislike on this issue and converting that towards USA. 2nd I say yes.

yes

So, army is backing the operation and is targeting bad guys. Army is also backing Imran Khan. Does this make IK a good guy?

This one ispired me much more than the Walk and dharna:D:

:omg: IK is a puppet, his strings are controlled by GHQ.

so GHQ allows drone bombs, wants to continue drone bombs, resumes NATO supply routes but tells IK to do the opposite? good logic, guys… keep it up.

Seeヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ that's why I said Topi Drama.

yep, if he opposes GHQ its topi drama if he agrees GHQ he is a puppet anyways :hehe: