Peace overture: PTI caravan for Waziristan

Re: Peace overture: PTI caravan for Waziristan

Ah the beauty of the PPP.

Good Gesture, but why is he and his party seems to be worried about something related to the war on Terror and TTP, whereas completely ignoring Karachi, the once financial hub of the country and now where every day 10-15 people get killed just like that, this is lot more than the people getting killed in Waziristan!!!!

Even last year when this killing find new peaks and sets a record by killing 3000+ people in a 2 months period, IK didn't bother to visit the city and continued with Sunday kay Sunday Funday thing in ISB...

I mean, why no body speaks about these killings, why there are no Dharanas or Protest or anything of that sort the killing in Karachi???

They have left Sindh and Baluchistan .
Read and understand
?](http://search.jang.com.pk/update_details.asp?nid=52685)
Ik never went to AJK after Earth Quake .
(Getting much on the name of earth quake)
No connection with GB
Only
Battle for Lahore.

And the ugliness of others.

Here I agree with you 100%.

You agree 100% that IK didn't do any dharnas against target killings you mean? Your PPP government couldn't stop these murderers to kill innocent people but you are criticising Imran for not doing a dharna against them? Don't you think our so called government should have done a LOT more to defend these people? Imran Khan has discussed hundreds of time how that can be resolved but this is our internal issue.
Can't you see a difference between some bhatta khors killing innocent people and a foriegn country attacking your citizens?

Protests against drones raise awareness in Pakistan and internationally. People raise their voice about illegal way of killing and these type of protests have surely highlighted this issue. Imran is also trying to ensure that victims are brought in front of international media to prove that not all of them are terrorists.

Now please tell me how a dharna against target killing can raise awareness? Our own pathetic government is responsible for those killings (They haven't just failed to protect but are themselves involved in most of those killings). When our own government is responsible for all that then the protests can be held against their lack of Governance and we Imran has been doing those protests for a while. Don't forget that far more people suffer due to street crimes than even target killing so would you then demand protests against street crime as well?

Fact is that the PPP government is total FAILURE and sooner it ends the better.

It is like the other day somebody was protesting against the killing of Muslims in Burma??? ain't the one killed in Karachi Muslims?

same, you are raising awareness about drones that how so many innocents being killed and then it is followed by another news ticker which says some 18 people have been killed in target killings in Karachi, yeah it create lots of awareness...

Some one please enlighten me if IK's men in uniform dosent want to stop these drones attack what these dharnas and walk meaning for?

i would like to know that as well!

IK doesn't care about anything except IK & he is no better than NS or Zardari. Those poor souls supporting him ( his supporters reminds me Ron Pauls supporters in the US)would be disappointed if by chance he gets enough votes to be part of any govt.

As for killings, how many people have been killed by drones vs TTP? Btw, IK wanted to hand Swat over TTP so they could set up their experimental Taliban kingdom in Switzerland of Pakistan.

Its amazing almost of them knows that what is secret behind RISING of a man who have his beard in his stomach and still very satisfied with this all tpoi drama. NO ONE could stop these drone attacks if Army dosent want it. And write down somewhere it now IK couldn't get sympathies of KPK voters coz they hate Talibani develism.

Imran Khan can go anywhere cz he believes in a change in Pakistan Insha Allah

:jhanda:

What if he wins there? :hmmm:

It would interesting to know what IK have to tell to the people of Swat, the same Swat which IK was ready to handover to Fazlullah...

Last i knew about Swat, anyone sympathetic to Fazlullah is considered evil in Swat... and we all know this will be exploited in the elections campaigns...

Dude it’s only one way that he could be what you guys and he want is military cop demolish the assembly army set a favorite care take govt. WIN. Other wise count his 10 seats. Few by JI and loota group.

In my view, it was a wrong stand by IK.

Thanks God he wasn't in power that timeヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ