PDA...y'all need to RELAX!

I met this couple last night…they’re getting married today.

The whole time they were around…they just couldn’t stop staring into each other’s eyes like khoon khwaar billiyaan. They held hands, played with each other’s hair and even decided to peck on the lips now and then.

I totally get it if you’re on a date or just doing your own thing…but they weren’t. They were in a place of business where a third person is there and its making them UNCOMFORTABLLLLLLE!

My BFF says that’s so cute.

I think I felt my lunch come back up.

Re: PDA...y'all need to RELAX!

It's so not cute at all..it's just plain AWKWARD!

its not classy @ all

btw odd day to get married! its a tuesday lol

Were they an asian couple? Also why on earth would they be out together if they're getting married today? Strange

to be honest, i feel vomiting when i see such thing at public places.

Re: PDA…y’all need to RELAX!

An happy ending then, them getting married today :k:

but why were they looking like khoonkhwar billiyan into each’s eyes :hmmm:

The way you are describing it, their acts sound so sweet and romantic.

Why are people here such enemies of love? or is it jealousy? :hmmm:

Obviously they were horny. I personally dislike PDA like this. Holding hands can be tolerable. Reha..you should have said something yo!.

If someone is doing PDA , you should MYOB , how difficult is it ?

Jealous women. Nothing else. If they were the woman in this case they would be happy as butterflies and having a grand old time.

agree

I am all for PDA. But there is a time and place for it. It is not for business meetings.
Although, I have seen people getting all worked up even if couple is just on their own having a good time.

Oh yes, jealousy. So much jealousy I couldn’t handle it.

Ye MYOB kya hota hai?

Oh I so would NOT be having a grand old time!

If you’re on your own, who cares what you do?

But if someone else is there…can’t you just wait until you exit the premises? Like just outside the door, don’t bother making it to the car even. How hard is that?

And then the khoon khwaar billi thing…so dramatic and unnecessary.

Imagine…you’re putting mehndi on someone and you’re talking to them and all of a sudden things go quiet. You look up and the couple is just inches away staring into each other’s eyes. And not just a loving, cute look either. I am talking smoldering gazes that could melt ice.

It was just weird. Shaadi doosray din hi to hai…

If you do not know that , then there will be no use of me telling you.

for them probably there was no third person present. They were living in their own little world :)

Come off it. Of course you would. You like every single desi girl on this planet is a hopeless romantic. If you ever are inshallah in such a relationship you wouldn't care. Is it uncomfortable for you as the third party? Maybe. Is it inappropriate? Nope. More over you should be happy that they have found each other and are happy.

MYOB - Mind Your Own Business.

In my opinion, you should not allow guy when applying mehndi on girl's hand.

masla solve. :@:

what is BFF ?

best friend forever