Re: PDA...y'all need to RELAX!
In my opinion, you should not allow guy when applying mehndi on girl's hand.
masla solve. :@:
Someone needs to slap the man back into you. That is for damn certain.
In my opinion, you should not allow guy when applying mehndi on girl's hand.
masla solve. :@:
Someone needs to slap the man back into you. That is for damn certain.
Hazrat Inayat khan kehte hain ke
Souls unite at the meeting of a glance.
Let them visit heaven and come back.
though it is cute n all. pda people need to tone it down, how major is their love that they can't wait until they get to a private place to show their love for each other. it's like a person is trying to show off in front of the third person "oh look how much we love each other, so watch me stick my tongue down his throat".
the display of affection can wait or atleast do it so i don't need to see it.
just cuz i don't like seeing it doesn't mean that i'm against love. in private go the whole shabang in showing the love but why does somebody have to be subjected to mr. man massaging mrs. woman's whatever......don't need to see it
Come off it. Of course you would. You like every single desi girl on this planet is a hopeless romantic. If you ever are inshallah in such a relationship you wouldn't care. Is it uncomfortable for you as the third party? Maybe. Is it inappropriate? Nope. More over you should be happy that they have found each other and are happy.
MYOB - Mind Your Own Business.
I would care to make sure people around me didn't get totally weirded out by my overflow of emotions and hormones.
MYOB - I was minding my own business. Its kinda hard to do when you've got people smacking lips right in front of your face. Itna pyaar araha hai to ghar se bahir kyun niklay?
what is BFF ?
Best Friend Forever
I was happy for them. You have no idea how out-of-our-way we went to make sure this girl got what she wanted because her wedding was last minute.
It was strange...even white people don't do that kinda stuff.
i think the discussion is over now, and we have come to a conclusion
I personally don't like PDA but thats just because of my personality. I'm one of those people who doesn't even like holding hands in front of others because I just don't like to openly display my affection in front of others. But thats just my level of comfort, so who am I say couples shouldn't hold hands because its awkward for me. I think its kind of cute, they feel so passionately about each other they can't wait.
maybe its time for a board to go up on the wall - yahaan PDA aur peshaab karna mana hai.
^ Or "Dekho Gadha PDA kar raha hai"
I would care to make sure people around me didn't get totally weirded out by my overflow of emotions and hormones.
MYOB - I was minding my own business. Its kinda hard to do when you've got people smacking lips right in front of your face. Itna pyaar araha hai to ghar se bahir kyun niklay?
Best Friend Forever
I was happy for them. You have no idea how out-of-our-way we went to make sure this girl got what she wanted because her wedding was last minute.
It was strange...even white people don't do that kinda stuff.
Girls don't have those.
Re: PDA…y’all need to RELAX!
queer, tlk:rotfl:
I met this couple last night...they're getting married today.
The whole time they were around...they just couldn't stop staring into each other's eyes like khoon khwaar billiyaan. They held hands, played with each other's hair and even decided to peck on the lips now and then.
I totally get it if you're on a date or just doing your own thing...but they weren't. They were in a place of business where a third person is there and its making them UNCOMFORTABLLLLLLE!
My BFF says that's so cute.
I think I felt my lunch come back up.
PDA is for teenagers.
Do excuse my ignorance ppl, but PDA??? ![]()
yeh thread na baligh bachon kay liye nahi hai. ![]()
Public Display of Affection
Either they think you are open-minded and wouldn't have a prob with it or they just don't care what you think.
There is a time and a place for everything... they were about to get married so they must be looking forward to it or overjoyed. Sounds normal to me.
Yes, I am a romantic. Romance should be a priority for every couple:)
I met this couple last night...they're getting married today.
The whole time they were around...they just couldn't stop staring into each other's eyes like khoon khwaar billiyaan. They held hands, played with each other's hair and even decided to peck on the lips now and then.
I totally get it if you're on a date or just doing your own thing...but they weren't. They were in a place of business where a third person is there and its making them UNCOMFORTABLLLLLLE!
My BFF says that's so cute.
I think I felt my lunch come back up.
I don't mind PDA as long as I'm not stuck with the couple all by myself. If we're out in a group and a couple decides to.. umm .. be affectionate, we just ignore them. They come back from their dream world soon enough and the convo continuees like nothing happened ;)
eeuurgghhwlaaahh i hate those awkward PDA's :/
So edited awkward...ugh! I despise PDA.
i hate PDA's when I'm with that couple because its just awkward..if I'm not with the couple then I'm like awww :) GET A ROOM :P
you can stop PDA by making video of the couple, they will surely stop doing nasty stuff . :@:
masla solve.