Pay money for Black Magic cure?

You are the one who has interaction with fake pirs and you have their contact list so you should know better about the costs of the following:

If you want to capture minds and keep people under you, go ask them.
How much for this? go ask them
How much is needed for doing this? go ask them.
If you are interested about this business, go ask them.
Pick up your phone and make your day a lot easier.

If you want a cure from magic which involves money spending then i can give u references:

For protection against magic or for its treatment, the Prophet (pbuh) recommended the eating of dates in the morning. Sa‘d quoted the Messenger of Allaah (pbuh) as saying,:
“Whoever takes seven [Madeenite][69] ‘ajwah[70] dates in the morning, neither magic nor poison will hurt him that day.”[71]

[69] What appears in the brackets was mentioned in Muslim’s narration. See Sahih Muslim, vol. 3, p. 1129, no. 5080.
[70] The best kind of Madeenite dates coming from the Leenah palm-tree. (Arabic-English Lexicon, vol. 2, pp. 1968-1969).
[71] Sahih Al-Bukhari, vol. 7, p. 446, no. 664 and Sahih Muslim, vol. 3, p. 1129, no. 5081.

About Sadqat, which you know of already and have mentioned. Sadqat needs to be given sometimes when cure is done through Koran's Surah Surah Al-Falak/Surah Al-Naas/Surah Al-Fatihah/Aayah al-Kursee/Soorah al-Baqarah etc.

Re: Pay money for Black Magic cure?

Don't try to dodge my question if you don't have answer Sarge. I know where that 100 or lac rupees will go. Since its Haram money,... it will be spent in haram deeds.. simple!! Only Allah can cure Black Magic or any other problem.

interesting bro, listening now to the call. wow it's like one of those telecom companies calling you to sign up with their service. LOL

real aalims will not "pitch" such things, astaghfirullah. may Allah save us all!

ps:
be careful man these people CAN be evil, just keep faith praying dua etc!

btw, u should clarify in ur post if this is about the guy on the phone or the alim he's referring to.

Are the current day arabs really THAT better than us? Do they really understand the deen. Sure they speak the language but their minds are closed.

Are you telling me that if you went Madinah Al Munarah and to the place where the Holy Prophet rests you would not want to go and touch the barrier that seperates you from Him. These arabs have denied us that right. Their single minded narrowed interpretation of the Quran means that now if you show any emotion by that holy place you will probably get a kick in the shins.

Is this the Islam that the Prophet SAW preached? If He were to go around kicking the people of Mecca telling them that i doubt his message would have gone very far.

Btw the greatest of all the Aulia lies amongst the arabs in Baghdad!

I agree with the original post of the person who opened this thread though. These "pirs" are mostly after your money. I have listened to your recordings and its more than apparent that this guy is a greasy salesman. Stay away from him.

I also agree with Sarge. These people are amongst us and we never even know. And if you were in their presence you come away with the love of Allah and his Rasool SAW.

His Murshid is an even BIGGER scam. The difference is that the he asks for donations in forms of expensive gifts and service.

See their website and see how they make their kidz into SHEHZADGAAN as if they are not prone to any shaytaani waswasa and born pure (Astaghfirullah). They are being prepared to fool our next generations so that a mental slave can stay enslaved under their Piri..... just like I keep control over my muzare (kammi) on my land by keeping them uneducated ;)

I'm about to post another tape where he is also b...s..ing about all others who don't agree with his Pir Faqir mentality.

Can you send this link to others you know? I want people to be aware as these people can rip families apart and sometimes its too late when people find out.

I have answered you clearly. where is the dodging?

Calling money spent on sadqat haram? whereas you yourself had said this:

Or maybe your saying your earned own money is haram so it can only be spent on haram deeds? and cannot be spent on sadqat?Clarify.

Only Allah can cure Black Magic or any other problem.

ALLAH is the only one to do it, but we as humans have to do the recitations/duas to get it done through HIM.and shows from your own statement that you posted earlier:

So stop showing hypocrisy by changing statements. I have quoted your own statements now.

Mr. Sarge... you sent me a message that it can take hundreds or lacs rupees to get blackmagic cured. hundreds are understandable if I have to give a Bakra in sadqa... why lac rupees? and most of the times when people give lacs rupees to these people. they never find out where that money is spent.

Ghareeb nawaz never asked anyone for money and gave dua for free to all rich and poor alike.

So Sarge,

Why do Pirs train their shehzadgaan to take over their gadi? maybe gadi = kursi and that's really what it is? like Mr. Tahir Qadri who sits on Air Conditioned mimbars? I don't see these luxuries in seerat-e-nabvi.

I know my comments are giving you run to the bathroom, but face it... our society is deeply held hostage by these dukandaars who destroy families and make their Mureeds do crazy social and political things that have nothing to do with Islam or Da'wa. I am slave to only Allah and then his Rasool... everyone else must be judged on the merit of Sharia't.

If your Pir ji told you to marry his Mureedni as second wife... would you do it? I have seen that happen.

Would you get some na-ahl person a job, if your Pir ji asked you to? I have seen that many many times.

There are many different ways of exploitation... they don't necessarily involve money. They can involve favors too.

^^

On the contrary mr.naveed, its my posts that have entangled you really for I am giving you a reply of everything that you ask for and again I feel that even if u say you would follow koran and gadith(sunnah), its me who is giving u references to back my arguement up while you are clue-lessly dancing from one point to another.

The fact is this fake pir has empowered all your senses and try as you might you cannot come to terms with what has happened with you, although luckily you were saved and all thanx to ALLAH for that.

so before i reply your post, meet a good psycho-therapist so you get over with this issue once in for all and it doesnt give you sleepless nights and dazed mornings everyday.Or go talk to a good friend and get this fake pir off from your head.

A constructive action would be to start finding true-ones so others can be guided also, but then again , lol, this pir is riding all your senses 24/7.

Ok lets reply your post now.

If you know about Aulia-ALLAH, you wouldnt be asking me this...but wait...ooooops...all you met throughout your life are FAKE pirs.....TALK ABOUT STORY OF YOUR LIFE :)

And also, my dear Naveed, you have already taken out fake-pir-frustration-syndrome on me already...so why dont we stop going in circles and for a change you go back and reply my posts.

Yawn...all the questions you have asked have been answered in my previous posts, go back dear and find them.

When you are ready to move on to the next step, then reply me.

HINT: Stop asking me about Fake Pirs, you know them more than anyone else here.
You can ask me about true ones instead :)

I'm no fool, as you can clearly hear in the recording that I am the one fooling him into giving me his PIR knowledge.

The point I have made from day one is to start finding Ulema-e-deen and stop blindly following gadi-nasheen just because your dad or uncle went to his dad. If I'm nice, my son may or maynot be so nice. Making Islam someone's jageer is the issue here.

You still haven't answered me on where the lac ruppees would be spent if I gave them to you or someone to resolve my Black Magic problem? You clearly asked me for that and tried to cleverly sell me some solution!! All I need is to the point answer.

Also Sarge... are you afraid of posting even your first name and general location? are you maybe a gadi nasheen afraid to loose power? I know Money and power can do that to all of us :)

Refer to Post # 57.

I am not obliged to tell you anything personal.

and this is the last post of yours that I am replying. You dont deserve any more replies with the obvious reasons That I gave in my earlier posts .

Many people may think why is there this pir / mureedi thing and why do some people consider this important and become a part of it. I will try to explain briefly, bear in mind I am only mentioning about TRUE PIR (AULIA-ALLAH) and the information regarding that.

In different steps and posts I keep explaining what is murshid, why is there a murshid, why do people become mureed, whats so important to sit at feet of an AULIA-ALLAH etc

I will take a start of the most common question and then come to basics.

Aulia-ALLAH are buzurgs with names such as: Hazrat Sheikh Abdul Qadir Jillani (R.A), Hazrat Data Ali Hajveri Gunj Bukksh (R.A), Hazrat Khuwaja Hassan Basri (R.A), Hazrat Ibrahim Bin Adham (R.A) etc

Why do people become mureed of an Aulia-ALLAH and call Him Murshid?

Since Aulia-ALLAH are close to ALLAH due to their piousness, ALLAh grants their duas quickly than of sinners like us , common people. Therefore People who are stuck in problems go to such shrines or AULIA-ALLAH who are alive and ask them to make dua for them.

AULIA-ALLLAH can help common people in many ways so people come to them with greed sometimes, but Buzurgs see the heart (neeat) of the man, and not his attire or background.

Buzurgs can help a muslim in making him stronger against shaitan (satan) so the muslim can offer prayers or recite Koran easily without being distracted by the satan or the buzurg can give him inner strength so he may not feel lazy also and can offer fajr prayers or even tahajud.

Buzurgs can also put a person in trance or what is also called "wajd" in urdu, this state is an extasy state for any muslim in love with ALLAH, for that person will hear ALLAH-HOO or ALLAH-o-AKBAR or any other ALLAH associated recitation being recited automatically in his heart and sometimes people also can listen recitations coming out of his heart. So whenever the person starts reciting ALLAH-HOO, his heart beat will become so fast with his breath that to a common eye it may seem he is going in a heart attack but actually his heart is reciting ALLAH-HOO alongwith his tongue, he may lose himself at that time and may go in sajda or may cry with tears in his eyes or may start swirling his upper body with hands held high etc.

Buzurgs can also help a person in his worly affairs, he may get a job he wants, he may marry the girl he wants, he may get rid of black magic, he may have all the riches of the world.

But what most of the people do is that they leave the buzurg once their task is done e.g. job, money, house, marriage etc and they forget the buzurg.
Little do these people know that ALLAH doesnt like that, and then starts taking away all the blessings on such people as these people have forgotten the man (wali ALLAH), whom ALLAH loves and through whom ALLAH gave them all such blessings and through whom they became closer to ALLAH.

All the powers given to AULIA-ALLAH are given by ALLAH and thus they can show karamat ( such as miracles for Prophets).

Mr Sarge,

No doubt that there are Pious people of Allah among us but please don't ask general public to look for them as they will mostly find commercial Pirs. Tell them to study Quran first so no one can fool them and teach his own shari'at to them that benefits his firqa or gadi.

Iyaka Nabudu wa Iyaka Nastaeen (Surah Fatihah)
You alone do we worship and to You alone we look for help.

and the problem begins when you look for help from anyone other then Allah.

In Surah Maida, verse 117 it says,

I said to them nothing except (that) which You ordered me to say: Worship (only) Allah Who is my Lord and your Lord (too). And I kept a vigilant watch over (their beliefs and actions) so long as I was among them. But when You lifted me up then You alone watched over their (affairs), and You are a Witness to everything.

In the verse above it is clear that prophet ISA is unaware of things happening currently in this world when asked on day of judgment about his people. Can you explain how dead Aulia-Allah can hear us when we call upon them to pray for us?

After the last prophet passed away the door of ilhaam and kashf was closed until qiyamah (proven from Quran as well). Then how is it possible for Pirs and Walis to gain knowledge from the similar sources? Can you show clear ayat about following walis and ilhaam after khatm-e-nabuwat? I can understand going to a knowledgeable person to learn Quran, Hadees, Seerat or Fiqh,..... but why must the word of Pir be held above Quran?

Keep in mind that Shia Imams also have similar claims. Go check their websites and books.

naveed.name/fake_peer/004.mp3
*naveed.name/fake_peer/005.mp3

**naveed.name/fake_peer/006.mp3

I have more Audio to share...... this person has completely identified himself and how modern day commercial Pirs operate. People, please save your Iman, respect and money from these Pir-e-Kamil and directly ask from Allah. If he puts you in trouble, then be patient and only ask Allah to cure it. Otherwise shaytaan and his friends are out there to sell you quick solutions.

Read Quran with translation or better yet, try to learn basic Arabic so no one can misguide you by calling himself authority on Islam and stay faaar away from those who claim they have roohani faiz. The last and complete book of Allah is among us and it is clear guidance for the seeker.

good stuff^
will pass it on

“tum apna kaam karana chahtay ho? kaam tmhara hojayega. paisay nikalo!” – holy smoke$ $2000 se $5000 1 second may!!! haha

astaghfirullah

Somebody told him about these calls... otherwise I would have gotten the entire rate list.......... lol "kaam guarentee ke saath"....... oh and by the way... Imran Siddiqi was a fake name and his jinaat could not even tell him that I'm lying.... oooooo so much power they have.

In call# 6 listen to how these people pass their fraud to their kidz (Abbas). His kid will take the roohani faiz and sit in his gadi after him to fool my son and your son and that was foretold by WALI-e-Kamil khalid sahib who is an even BIGGER thug??

Its similar to how kammis and haris are slaves from generation to another generation of the same zameendar family in our rural punjab.

If they have roohani faiz and constant link with their dead sufi master..... then why didn't he tell them about me from last 3 months?

Also, not how there is total avodance of any reference to Quran by him and infact he says regularly to his Mureeds that understand Quran only from us... because if you read it yourself... shaytaan will misguide you. How much more gumrah can you be? these devils only operate if people don't read Quran and consult them only.

...because he is obviously a FAKE.... don't compare real Pirs / Wali Allahs with idiots like this.