PAT will make government , Announced Tahir

Today , speaking at constitution avenue
Mr Tahir ul Qadri announce that his PAT will become biggest political party of Pakistan and PAT will make government .
He ordered his warrior to attack on internet
Every web site , facebook and twitter should be attacked
He asked for so a big attack that when anyone should open his computer , laptop or mobile , he should first see the message of the Party

http://www.awaz.tv/video_store/Dr-Muhammad-Tahir-ul-Qadri-President-PAT-Speech-at-Youm-e-Shuhada-Model-Town-Part-2-10th-August-201463088.jpg

I don’t know he was just cheating his mureed type followers as usual or has received some feed or support by any side .
Wait for further from this Kartoon Kazab

Re: PAT will make government , Announced Tahir

Zardari recently met his mureeds. Must have delivered a message. ;)

Another PM in the race , IK ki security barhao , Kartoon Kazab aur Asli Nasli Daghi Lotay say bachao

https://scontent-a-mxp.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/1653348_10152806014104090_2980292794069478201_n.jpg?oh=6b755535826026cf0d514bbd4bb74d76&oe=54CBE12E

IF true then next election slogan for PTI will be Go Qadri Go?

May be the deep state wants to replace with MQM with new and more obedient follower. Cant blame them, Bhai seems to have lost it completely now a days.

But i doubt it will happen, PAT will not succeed in elections, Imran has invested 19 years and just now he is able to make some inroads. Qadri doesnt have that kind of time in his hands

If True ?
I have seen and heard at Samma last night
I could write less due to my English
I try to find some link

PTI will make next govt

Only if the Military puts up its finger....oh sorry third Umpire.

a PROGRAM ON SAMMA NOW ON THE ISSUES OF THIS THREAD , NOW

lIVE JHOOT ZAROOR DAIKHAIN

Aj jo figure apna dia woh 75000 hay
Chalo lakhon say hazaron par to aaiay
Inqalab Aa naheen raha

Inqalab aa chuka hay

I dont give a damn about what you say

Typical intolerant and immature Pti supporter.

This is what Pti jiyalas want. They have no concern about a democratic process.

To them, Imran Khan is more important than Pakistan.

Jiyala Spotted

LOL, your same lame line again.

Is that all your brain can come up with? You are obvioulsy not very clever.

Look who is talking about being clever one of the lamest troll evers on GS

LOL, each one of your posts exposes you as a 10 yr old, who can't come up with anything intelligent to say.

You are a waste of time bacha.

Trying to be funny but failing miserably just like your pathetic bhuttos lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

You mean this

**Aray koi asli nam to bata do hamaray naiay PM ka ?
http://www.samaa.tv/digital_images/210/2014-10-08/pat-to-partake-in-polls-to-pull-down-worn-out-system-qadri-1412787130-8735.jpg
PAT to partake in polls to pull down worn-out system: QadriISLAMABAD: Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) Chief Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri said his party will take part in the elections as and when they take place in the country, in order to kick out the inefficient and incapable people from the Parliament. Talking to SAMAA in current affairs program—Nadeem Malik …