Re: Passwords n Trust
Shining jee wow... that is some post, but why would you be willing to give your passwords to even strangers?
Recently i found out that even the closest of your friends can get tempted enough and break your trust when it come's to passwords. They hurt you and also they think that they can hide the fact that they accessed our accounts without us knowing about it.
However, my questions are...
Have you or will you ever give a password to any kind of online account to someone close to you? Be it bestfriend, fiance, husband?
What if they get tempted enough and they access your account and somehow you find out about it, what then? Will you be hurt that they broke your trust? What will be your course of action after this piece of information?
Lastly, what if someone trusted you with a password and you, behind their back, access their account and read all the private messages and/or emails. How will you feel? Guilty or Not Guilty? and Why?
Sorry for joining late , lekin yeh beemari larhkiyon main payi jati hai bohat zyada, password maangnay ki , woh bhi i mean online ya real bfs say kay sahabzaday kahin aur to haath paer nahin chala rahay lekin larhkay bhi barhay hoshiyar hotay hain ;-) woh har gf kay liye aik email id rakhtay hainnnnn
I have never given my password to any one but I have few and i have never broken the TRUST...
ahaan how interesting.. and enlighting
My husband and friends have never asked me for my password nor I asked them... but sometimes ill be on her computer or she'll be on mine and her password gets saved. And i do access her account too but only after i've changed the privacy settings on mine to check how my profile looks. AND i tell her that i did that and she doesnt mind. that said, I DO have her passwrod and i hav all ehr pictures an i can easily post them too, but i wud never do that..b/c i know how she feels about pictures and i wudn't betray her trust. if a friend wud do that to u..then u shd reevaluate ur friendship
well.. I would like 2 give my passwords 2 my hubby but Im little scared,... he is very shaaki mizaaj (suspected kind of person) thats why Im little afraid,.. I know his passwords n stuff n I know that he must be thinking that I dont trust him, dont want give my passwords 2 him bcuz of trust or something,.. but the main problem is I do trust but he is suspected larka and do a lot of sharartayand the other main thing is I got mail from friends n stuff and I dont share my friends secrets with my hubby. but I hope he´ll understand soon.
Offtopic, but that is not good at all.
This is ayesha dubaiwalli, posting from spocks account!
aaaaaah so thats why all of your mail are on the net ![]()
on serious note, I think Password is TOO personal to share. I dont know my Wife’s password and she dont know mine. Although …she sometimes yells from the kitchen " SUNEEEN laptop per maira account signin hai …zara XXXX ke mail main kabab ke tarkeeb hai…print out ker k la deen" but we dont share passwords with each other
…wasiey bhee maira password itna GUN-DAA hai k bus sharam atee hai kisee ko bhee batatey howey ![]()
lol haha relax sister! why i laughed is because only women would do that sorta thing
Just to let you know, my husband is dieing to have my password...
Therefore its not only women who do sorta things!!!!
I have seen most of my friends HUSBANDS or BF's complain to me, that if she trusts me so much then why not give me the password!!!!
I have not and never will give the password to my husband!!!!
Its not about me hiding something, but its just how much the other person wants to open new issues by discussing all those emails and stuff!
I gave my husband my password last year. The result was he started replying on my behalf to my friends.... Then when I found out, we had a huge argument, which resulted me wanting his password which he SIMPLY REFUSED...
Hence I had to change my password as well!!!!
Offtopic, but that is not good at all.
what is not good hehe..
that I dont share the password or u were thinking about somethingelse..??
wow:eek:
my WHOLE family has the **same **pin# for the credit cards
hahahahahaha
I know a lot of my friend's Facebook passwords, as I do not have one of my own and sometimes need to check up on people for various community service projects that I am recruiting them for.
My friends gave me their passwords and I never follow up with them when I go on their accounts. At the same time, I never read their personal messages, I use their accounts for only what I intended to.
On the other hand, I know the passwords to each and every one of my fiance's accounts and likewise he has mine. There have been ample times when we've needed to access one another's accounts. He's also horrible about archiving his mail and leaves everything in his inbox. I take the responsibility of sifting through his mail and organizing it as well. He also forgets to check his old email account, so from time to time I check up on it and let him know that so and so is trying to get in touch with you. It's all very open and honest.
I have nothing to hide from my fiance, so what do I care if he logs on to my account? Even if he snoops around, I truly believe he does it out of sheer curiosity. There is so much going on in my life at any given time, I'm sure it gives him some insight as to what I am up to and the things that are preoccupying me. It works both ways.
In any case, if you're going to share your password with someone I would think that you should do it with the worst case scenario in mind; they are going to access it again. If you don't want them to access it, change your password, right?
I wouldn't get caught up in being hurt and feeling betrayed. Humans are susceptible to temptation, especially when they can't see any apparent consequence. Maybe its your fault for making it so easy for them..?
my WHOLE family has the **same **pin# for the credit cards
hahahahahaha
Wow, I didn't realize that you resurrected such an old thread..!
lolsssss
yeh i didnt notice until i posted my comment it was started in Jul (i was on honeymoon at that time hahahahahaha)
wow:S i got shocked when i saw this again in life and relationshipp… it brought me back to life 1 after such a long time otherwise i was banned from life for life ![]()
lol Aisha. ![]()
Anyway, I don’t believe in sharing passwords ![]()
Not his, not mine, not the neighbours. Everyone keep yours to yourselves. ![]()
str8up ......... u can give me ur passowrd :LB:
Yes, you are right, I can - but the real question is, *why *would I want to do that? ![]()
Actually i've given passwords to my fiance'.... i don't think he has ever opened anything, emails,facebook....