Passwords n Trust

Just saw this post :smack: I will immediately change my password and not talk to that person for breaching my trust. Trust is one thing that I do not compromise on.

Re: Passwords n Trust

well if its abt me then >never not even to my closest friend or hubby bcoz i dont thnk theres a need of one knowing my password except that they want to spy on me

LOL … shikra bhai are you stupid? do you think i will even mind one thing you say or write to me here? lol have you forgotten the time when you helped me out when everyone was against me?.. i have not and i think from everyone in the forum i give you my full and purest form of respect ever.

Good for you because whatever reason that trust is broken you are hurt and even i do not compromise, be it lying, cheating or password related issues.
However this situation is a bit new for me so am learning as i go along :smiley:

Well done K!! :smiley: but he is your hubby and he asks for ur password … what then?

You are too kind Aisha.....:) and I do remember that time.

You can still be friends with that person but now you will have a reason not to share the password with her again. She should not ask for it to begin with, if you change it.

:snooty: ia m smart.i wil share but i will change it the next day

Shikra bhai i am emphasising that part because well there can be two ways of thinking to this...

For those people that do not know me or for some reason they do not get along with me: i am trying to be a goody two shoes. Yes!! Showing all you people that i know how this game is played and you people cannot trap me ;)
For those who are my friends and i know them well: i am emphasising this point alot because i do not want you guys to talk bad about me that i do not take into consideration about your points and i do not want blog entries on me like some people write for other people that post in life, that they should know that it is a public forum and if you post something people will read and respond.

Either way, you can just think shikki bhai that i am playing it safe, it is like a game of chess where you have to anticipate the opponnent's next move. This is why when Dr Rose and you asked those questions i told you guys that i knew this was coming and i was mentally prepared.

No i am not, even if i was i am trying to change because i have seen that kindness and genorousity and being nice does not give you anything in this world. If you are too nice people take advantage of you and if you are mean then you are labelled as a rogue and arrogant *****. I do not want people to take advantage of me anymore like some poeple did in the past, on gs and in the real world. That is no longer acceptable :slight_smile: however i will try to retain some of my kindness and stuff for people like you bhai who genuinely deserve my respect and kindness and being nice attitude and personality:)
Good that you do and i owe all my change on gs which i have gone through and the one that is going to come to you. Thank you and god bless you shikra bhai for helping me out and believing in me.

Yes i know i just changed my facebook password and made it in the format of a wifi hex key. 32 bit. similar to the one that is there for my wifi connection.

that is such a cool idea k!! :wink:

just too much drama

i think when you ask people a question you don't tell them how to answer it..
everybody is different and you will get different answers which is a good thing and you should respect their answers

and then when i first read it..i was gonna say the samething well if you dont want anybody else to read your personal information then why did you give them your password..? you dont have to answer this anymore since you have already answered it..i think we dont learn who to trust and who not to trust until they do something to break our trust..so take it in a positive way..change your passowrd and dont share it with her next time..SIMPLE.

Yes, like we all know we do not even have to watch television anymore:chai:

GS is enough. :smiley: Yes thank you for that thinking and i agree with it :chai:

Yes i knew this q was coming so i answered it and good response, i have changed my password and this is the same way as in until you fall you do not learn to stand up again and be even more stronger. so thank you for this motivational post :slight_smile:

aisha..i would NEVER give my password to even my best friend..fiance..or mother even in the first place! NEVER EVER!!!!!!.. or even husband when i get married no matter how much i think i can trust him...even in teh future if i get to trust him more i still will never do this...

make any excuse like u cant remember..thats what i did when my bor was bugging me one time for like soo long..and it worked..

If she/he is my best friend and they read my messages even after I tell them not to, then yes, it would definitely upset me, but not to an extent such that I would go all nuts over such little issue… My argument here is that, I will only give my password to my bf if I trust them and respect them… None of us is perfect, and c’mon you know when someone tells you not to do something, you are more tempted… And even if they do read my message, does that mean they broke my trust? NO…Not in my world atleast… Because I know my best friend will not go even behind my back and do something that may harm me in any way…

If my fiancé/husbands ask for my passwords, I would give it to them… But why would they ask you in the first place for your password, if they trust you??? And if He asks me Qs, such as “tum password kyon nahi dena chahti? kya chupa rahi ho tum mujhse? mujhse pyar nahi karti kya?”
Then, there’s definitely something wrong here.. Does he not trust me enough, that he is going to question my love for him, over a password? I don’t know much about relationships, never been in such a relationship, but I do know that, the foundation of strong relationship is trust… There shouldn’t be any secrets or privacy issues between husband/wife or even fiancé… I mean lets sya you fiancé is sitting right behind you, and you want to access you account, are you going to lift up the keyboard/laptop or something, while trying to access your account, in order to hide your password from them??? That’s just screwed up, totally… Then why hide your password?
Aure rahee baat if I do give them my password, and they go and read my emails.. does that break my trust? No.. When I trust someone, I trust them with my heart, and such little issue is not going to break my trust for them… Because I have nothing to hide from them, that them reading my mails will tarnish my trust…
P.S. you is meant in general terms.. Not referring to anybody…lol when I m in a thinking process, I tend to question everything… hence those “you’s” . :blush:
P.S.2.. lol please give me the linky where you watched Kismet Konnection.. :smiley:

[FONT=&quot]P.S.3.. yes, Shaid kapoor is a cutie lol :blush:

P.S.4 err Why is the font so screwed up? :bummer:
[FONT=&quot]

Good for you soni27:) But my perspective is that, in some relationships you have to trust a little blindly. :) but that is just me and you are just you.

Dr Rose if it was not almost 4 o clock and fajr time i would have replied in much detail thankin you for really thinking about what you wrote and stuff but my head is spinning and it is almost fajr time and have to pray namaz too!! :slight_smile:

anyways love ur post!!! in the morning i will give a detailed reply but just want to say that i agree whole heartedly :blush:

and answer to ur P.Ssss lol .. yeah shahid is cute hot etc:jano: alright i will pm u the link from where i watched kismat konnection:blush: and kismat konnection is such a nice movei!!! even better then jabh we met but i hate that there is no maujha hi mauja type song in it!! :smiley:

:wink:

one should not have anything coming in the mail box that one will feel guilty of, and have to be hiding it from one's loved ones, friends, parents, siblings and spouse.

dushwari jee i understand what you are saying but it is not a matter of what is in the inbox, it is a matter of privacy and trust.

wooooo
soo detailed answers ...........
alright i didnt read all of those ..
abt ur question ..
i've shared my password with few frnds ....... n those are frnds who know me inside out ... so i dont care even if they start reading my emails or msgs ......
i m already an open book for them ...

The guy I was working for gave me his password for one of his networking accounts (like Facebook but it wasnt FB). I didnt read his emails because I respect peoples privacy.

I have guy friends that have sometimes asked me for my password but I wont give it to them. Perhaps only my future hubby. Oh, and siblings have access to certain things as well. But not things like GS or networking accounts.

I prefer not to have peoples passwords, even if they offer it.

u dont trust them ?
or dont trust ur self .. ??

p.s. just curious to know .... plz plz dont start figthing
bhagging from life forum

Really sunny so you dont mind ke if they read ur mails and stuff? wow that is amazing:hmmm:

wats so strange abt it ?
i told u ... they know me inside out ...
though i beleive they dont do such things ....... but even if they do ... it really doesnt matter