Parosan ki cha't

yes it is true .. she thinks like that about me :(

Re: Parosan ki cha’t

Re: Parosan ki cha't

bla bla bla :D

You two … Elegance and Khumar .. tum donoN ne puri thread ki lassi bana di .. :smack:

Some people are getting very serious and furious in such a light thread , they should take this test to find out if they lack funny bone.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/all-views/291857-do-you-have-sense-humor-really-test-yourslef.html

mirch uncle advertising ki bhi hadd hoti hai. aap to puray politician ho gaye, apna agenda har mehfil main liye phirtay hain.

TLK abhi kahan :wink:

Khumar, pitaa'ee hogi tumhari to :ASA:

chalo sub log, share some Chatt stories will ya ?

anyone used to sleep there. WHen I was visiting my khala in summer time, we used to sleep on Chatt ..

that is a different experience all together ..

bad part, you have to get up early in the morning .. that damn sun starts shining on your face at 7:00 AM

:CareBear: No I am not a politician but I have a Business Degree with major in marketing.

Khumar you are very chalakow.

:blush:

acha acha feel good stories.

long before global warming and AC’s and horrible multiplications of macchar, we used to have only coolers (anyone remember those? those were the coolest things ever! (no pun intended). and electricity was espensive (when is it not?). so the coolers were for the day time, and the chhatt for the night time. it use dto be very cool at night, and we would be splayed on our charpais, fending off last of the makhis and the few macchars. ofcourse the whole waking up in the morning part was no fun.

it was even more awesome in the gaon. i saw my first shooting star there. the skies were clearer, everyone went to bed earlier in the night. only draw back was, as soon as the fajr azaan would happen, the makhis would start, and you would have to go back inside and downstairs.

tabhi!

bas jee Allah ka karam hai :blush:

We used to sleep on Chatt also when I was very young (4 maybe) and visiting my Taya in hyderabad ..

we use to sing “Saat sitaaroN ki eik joRI” and used to watch shootimg stars and my elder cousins used to tell us all kind of stories about shooting stars ..

In Rawalpindi, I spent a ramadan and Masjid was few 100 feet away and on 27th Night, maulvi shaib cried on the loud speaker all night .. kept us up crying for different reason :smiley:

what the heck man .. you want to cry, cant you do that inside your Hujra :smack:

On the nights when there will be no electricity and when does it not happen ? We used to sleep chut per on baan key charpoi with machar dani around it, but I hated it when we had to parade down if it would drizzle a little and would stop then we will come back on the roof but after few hours it will happen again , so parade all night.

This is like the thrid time you have posted this link. Are you on their payroll? :p

:hehe: I guess he is the stock holder ..

What is payroll ?

Ah...so you need to get more traffic for this website before you can see what a payroll is. ;-)

You are confusing me , what traffic has to do with website ? Traffic is found on the roads. No ?

I slept once on a roof (Chaarpaaees and Pedestal Fans) when I went to my village long long time ago, I don't even remember how did I feel but yes I remember when I woke up next morning it was horrible feeling because as I opened my eyes I saw bright sky everywhere I got up furiously and rushed to look for my mother lolz. I was toooo young that time.

sleeping on charpaaees is lots of fun, but only under the sky ..

you got scared of the bright sky? :D

No wonder you haven't seen the paycheck!

You are again confusing me . What is a paycheck ?