Palmistry

How much you all believe in it and what do you think how much does the lines of our hands holds the truth???

I do it for fun/ for personality find outs but not to find what future holds for me.
Any experiences with real palmists in your life??
I never went to any palmist, just read stuff out of the books or online and apply on my own hand.

Firstly, it was a huge confusion as in which hand to choose b/c my both hands have totally different lines. One hand tells I won’t get married and one says I will get married at least 4 times :smiley: heck I don’t know how people find out about such things =/

2 cents by anyone??

Re: Palmistry

2 cents for you … to scan our hands … :hmmm:

don’t u think its little expensive :vivo:

^ I never said that :smilestar:

btw ur nick always reminds of this saying, " Maan na maan, mai hun tera mehmaan" :smiley:

me too ,lolz

ok u said it … kush abb … nikalo abb pasay … jaldi … :asa:

orr app bhee ... :ASA:

and u girly reminds me of Zobia, where is she btw hmmmm

pehlay apna palmistry related koee experience bataou :snooty:

not palmistry … but still something … http://www.paklinks.com/gs/personal-friends-family/185072-aanken.html

^ oh that was youuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lol but that comes in face reading I guess. I haven't done much search on such topic.
Just wondering - is there any mention in Quran regarding meanings of our hand lines??

I don't know ... but I think there is something in Hadess. I think religion forum will be the best place to answer this question or may be Imaam of ur Islamic center :p

I found this online
Islamic View of Palmistry - IslamonLine.net - Ask The Scholar

I think experimenting with it is ok but not to trust it :hmmm:

Not sure

acha, so never had any experience regarding it?

Noops ... not fond of finding future anyways :D

its not about finding the future solely.. its more like related to how and what type of ur personality is .. just like u did by looking at all the females eyes on GS :smiley:

btw i followed that thread - y stopped?

You should go and post your eyes than :D

Na ker itna yaqeen hatoooN ki lakeerooN pey

*** k Qismaat un ke bhi hotee hay , jin k haath nahi hotay***

^ wah wah wah!!! u know what I thought about it .. that what about those ppl who don’t even have lines? :smiley:

Namaan: my eyes? :blush:

and what if they have artificial limbs :hmmm:

Electric circuitry than might serve the same purpose :smiley:

You don’t hve one ?