By the way you are quoting the same text of this 'news' which is all over google searched sites.
Ya? I did mention in the post that the text is by IANS.
By the way you are quoting the same text of this 'news' which is all over google searched sites.
Re: Pakistan's virgin revolution!
how does anyone blatantly ask to be raped?
Well a girl who leaves her home in a dress that would be suited to a ***** and then goes out with the intention of getting drunk and meeting a guy is practicaly asking for it isn't she... i mean in a state of drunkeness what woman has any control?
Same goes for men too....
Well a girl who leaves her home in a dress that would be suited to a ***** and then goes out with the intention of getting drunk and meeting a guy is practicaly asking for it isn't she... i mean in a state of drunkeness what woman has any control?
Same goes for men too....
so she actually wants someone to rape her you are saying? that its her intention that she get raped? is that what you mean?
what is the difference between blatantly asking to be raped as you stated earlier vs. practically asking to be raped?
I am still not quite clear on what you mean.
The fact that some people can excuse an abhorrent assault **and **crime, because they think that "the woman asked for it".....
speechless
A person can walk around NAKED. It doesn't give anybody the right to force themselves upon that person.
Rape is assault, and i'm disgusted at the fact that people are trying to justify it. She's asking for it?!!! No one deserves to be raped, Ever.
Morons.
Could you please define what is IANS and its credibility or accuracy?
I am not sure why we are discussing or denying girls/women who foolishly or deliberately and even at times knowingly put themselves in dangerous and precarious situation where a man would try to or even succeed in taking advantage of the situation by force?
Ever heard of **teasing women **and those who drive men insane by their show/hide behavior?
Why we are denying pervert women who do love the idea of being forced in to sex even as a fake gesture? If not then certain items on intimate shops would not be so popular among some kinky women.
If things go south then yes the man is guilty but 'these perverted women' are not angels by no means. They act 'surprised' after alluring the man in to the situation where they should not even be to begin with. And let's not forget the effect of drug or alcohol in these sad scenarios.
Not trying to advocate sick and perverted mentalities of psycho men here who actually need to be punished the hardest way. But the sad situation CAN be the result of both the man or woman's behavior or action. Let us be realistic rather than emotional.
*And not talking about those situation where a girl or woman was completely away from this kind of situation and a sick man took the advantage of her being alone or vulnerable or had no invitational attitude whatsoever.
**All I am saying is a man should not automatically be considered all bad by himself. Some women do tend to test the patience of men and some men do fail. This is the chance these women take.
Fortunately, majority men may not fail the test.** :)
In its literal sense:phati:
Yea its not always intercourse that breaks it. Hiking, long tennis, jogging, riding could break it too. Making an intact hymen touchstone for woman’s chastity is just too bizarre. Its disrespectful.
I am not sure why we are discussing or denying girls/women who foolishly or deliberately and even at times knowingly put themselves in dangerous and precarious situation where a man would try to or even succeed in taking advantage of the situation by force?
Ever heard of **teasing women **and those who drive men insane by their show/hide behavior?
Why we are denying pervert women who do love the idea of being forced in to sex even as a fake gesture? If not then certain items on intimate shops would not be so popular among some kinky women.
If things go south then yes the man is guilty but 'these perverted women' are not angels by no means. They act 'surprised' after alluring the man in to the situation where they should not even be to begin with. And let's not forget the effect of drug or alcohol in these sad scenarios.
Not trying to advocate sick and perverted mentalities of psycho men here who actually need to be punished the hardest way. But the sad situation CAN be the result of both the man or woman's behavior or action. Let us be realistic rather than emotional.
*And not talking about those situation where a girl or woman was completely away from this kind of situation and a sick man took the advantage of her being alone or vulnerable or had no invitational attitude whatsoever. * **All I am saying is a man should not automatically be considered all bad by himself. Some women do tend to test the patience of men and some men do fail. This is the chance these women take.
inivitational attitude? nice..
I guess women need to be careful, god knows what some jackass pervert thinks is testing his patience, maybe if someone is not in a shuttlecock burqa she is testing the patience of some idiot, which means if he 'fails his patience' as you call it, then it would partially be the girls fault for not meeting her assaulters definition of what 'testing his patience" is.
but hey she took the chance...no shuttlecock burqa..means well some bloke lost all rational thinking capability and forced himself on her..baychara...failed his patience.
Okay i see things simply here...
On the battlefield a soldier without armour gets shot... it's his fault! Okay the enemy shot him too and yes thats all wrong etc but the soldier didn't put his armour on so he was asking for it.
Same way a woman practically invites rape by not taking necasary precautions is also her fault!
People theres no difficuilty about it ultimate responsibility is with the person.
This is no excuse for rape but at least make sure you've done your bit too if you still get raped despite taking the precaution then it's not your fault at all but if you get raped and you could have done something to avoid it then your just like the soldier who choose not to wear that heavy, uncomfortable, unfahsionable.... life saving armour.
inivitational attitude? nice..
I guess women need to be careful, god knows what some jackass pervert thinks is testing his patience, maybe if someone is not in a shuttlecock burqa she is testing the patience of some idiot, which means if he 'fails his patience' as you call it, then it would partially be the girls fault for not meeting her assaulters definition of what 'testing his patience" is.
but hey she took the chance...no shuttlecock burqa..means well some bloke lost all rational thinking capability and forced himself on her..baychara...failed his patience.
You know that is not what was said or meant in my post. Never denied presence of jackass but also acknowledged women to be responsible in some of these cases.
All it was meant for that the claim of being raped should not be automatically seen as she is a victim. Can't give full control to her to use the situation in her favor to be able to blackmail a guy if things go south between their relationship.
The situation and circumstances must be looked at case by case basis.
Diwana bhai ![]()
i just wanted to say that in no way is a rape justified and those bas****s should get severe ******** i have many other words that i dont wanna use, khair the point being jiss bechaaree key saath yeh hadsa hota hai wohee jaantee hai ya phir khuda jaanta hai so we should not blame that girl at all, however i mite add that there are these morons everywhere and girls should be careful when going to these predator`s hunting grounds (clubs, bars, pubs etc) as to what they wear and the way they act. Thats not to say X2 bhai that bechaaree larkiyaan in SHUTTLECOCK burqa do not get raped, saaley jaanwar key dimaagh pey jab hawas charhtee hai to kisi ko nahi chhorta. Allah hum sab ko apney amaan mein rakhey aur hamaree maaon, betiyon ko inn kameenon sey bachaye, Ameen.
Could you please define what is IANS and its credibility or accuracy?
ever heard of google?!
*And not talking about those situation where a girl or woman was completely away from this kind of situation and a sick man took the advantage of her being alone or vulnerable or had no invitational attitude whatsoever. * **All I am saying is a man should not automatically be considered all bad by himself. Some women do tend to test the patience of men and some men do fail. This is the chance these women take.
amazing.
so by the presence of certain items in sex shops you infer that some proportion of women wish to be raped, and therefore claims of rape should be viewed with skepticism. is that a fair characterization?
Oh ravage, don't you know women? We all want to have things done to us against our wills, and that's why we provoke men so much. Secretly, we like it :)
similar items are also available for men, infact often such items are designed for men. i wonder if by the same token diwana believes that if God forbid an unfortunate incident occurred with him he would want any claims he made to be met with skepticism.
Males from ages have been scared of the power of women. So this male propaganda that honor of a woman lies between her legs is totally bakwas and was invented by men to curtail the power of woman........
Honor of any human being lies in their head/brain ...the way they think.....not between their legs..
I have failed to understand why does a woman have to hide her face or jump into a well if she gets sexually assualted by a male????? And why doesnt a man jump into a well afer he rapes a woman...
To curtail the liberty of woman ...men have always invented bakwas propaganda like honor of a woman gets tarnished by rape......So, if a woman gets a little power in the society...lets rape her to clip her wings and label her "honorless"
Women get raped becoz men are weak. And men dont want to admit it.
So, all this third rate bakwas that women at times invite men to rape them is just another propaganda to hide a mans weakness.
The day... "izzat " and "rape" are disassociated.....that day will be most glorious day for womanhood.
Males from ages have been scared of the power of women. So this male propaganda that honor of a woman lies between her legs is totally bakwas and was invented by men to curtail the power of woman........
Honor of any human being lies in their head/brain ...the way they think.....not between their legs..
I have failed to understand why does a woman have to hide her face or jump into a well if she gets sexually assualted by a male????? And why doesnt a man jump into a well afer he rapes a woman...
To curtail the liberty of woman ...men have always invented bakwas propaganda like honor of a woman gets tarnished by rape......So, if a woman gets a little power in the society...lets rape her to clip her wings and label her "honorless"
Women get raped becoz men are weak. And men dont want to admit it.
So, all this third rate bakwas that women at times invite men to rape them is just another propaganda to hide a mans weakness.
first sensible thing i've heard in a very long time.
Males from ages have been scared of the power of women. So this male propaganda that honor of a woman lies between her legs is totally bakwas and was invented by men to curtail the power of woman........ .
Have you met any pakistani women who lost their honor "there" and still have easy-to-live-with personality?
have you met any pakistani women who lost their honor 'there'? could you describe your experiences?