NVM, mods close topic.
Re: Pakistanis living Abroad: Do you tell people you’re Indian?
I do not know of any Pakistani who does so. And i would never tell people that i am an Indian.
Btw, pretty sad Pakistanis you are hanging out with.
Re: Pakistanis living Abroad: Do you tell people you're Indian?
No I never do this. None of the Pakistanis I know do this. We declare ourselves to be PAKISTANI. Pakistan has an identity, good or bad. But people know about Pakistan and they have heard about it alot :D. So why call ourselves Indians?
yes sometimes I do that…Only coz If I guess they hate Pakistan,and might say something wrong about Pakistan,
Wesey…ary oh bhai..kya pakistaniyo ne Apki bhainse ya cows churaee hain???Jab dekho pakistaniyo ke peechey parey rehte hain ![]()
I say South Asia. If they ask for specifics I say Pakistan.
I would never say I m an Indian only because I love my country. So what if it's dealing with problems, I was born as a Pakistani and regardless of where I live I will always be Pakistani besides hiding your identity and being ashamed of your originality only makes you a weaker being and ALHAMDULILAH I m a strong person and I can stand up to who I m and not be ashamed of my own self.
And there are way more cooler countries then India, so what if India started having all those trouble are you going up pick another country of origin???
you be trolling...
i feel ashamed even when someone mistakes me for indian not because they are more kalay than us but cuz they also smell way bad hahaha
Hmmm ![]()
I don't see any reason why someone would do that :/
Rest assured, I tell people I’m a really tan Greek :roman:
Exactly!
They will and you will let them? Hmmm Good. We are better off without people like yourself being called Pakistani. So thank-you for doing it.
Insecurity, Complex, Cowardness, Instability…Basically a weak person.
^:omg:
LOL I have come across some Pakistani’s calling themselves Indian becuase most clients couldn’t point to either country on a Map but near enough everyone had heard of India back in the day… nowadays the Worlds moved on a bit… and we dont use Imperial typewriters anymore… ![]()
I personally have never said I was anything else but Pakistani… though I have been labbelled all sorts of things by others… Apparently I appear at alternating times… like a Mexican, a Gook (Oriental), a Mongolian, a Turk, Semetic, Arab, Afghan, Italian, Frenchie…
But I have not had the pleasure of being called an Indian… nor would I use the Indian disguise… It’s too common. ![]()
err HELL NO! WTF
nooooo never never never never :D
Exactly!
They will and you will let them? Hmmm Good. We are better off without people like yourself being called Pakistani. So thank-you for doing it.
n.
They used to be my co-workers,and with co-workers u have to be careful specially when you are only one Asian person there....
And Plzz next time don't say anything about me,,I know my self
better than you,I know what my country means to me,
They all were discussing how peoPle in Pakistan are scare to go
thier holy places because there might be a blast....I don't want
to give people long long explanations and don't want to put my self in argument,only that was the reason I said I'm Indian...does that mean I don't like my country???
I know many Pakistanis including myself tell people we are Indian when anyone asks. Anyone else do that, and why? I just think it's cooler saying you're from India, because Pakistan has a really bad image due to all the bombings, stupid blasphemy laws, and violent stuff that goes on. Besides India and Pakistan used to be one, and I like the fact that India is a secular country. :D
Logoon ka baap kharab ho tu loog parosi ko baap nahi kehtey and you are talking about changing mother?
Get a life...
I know many Pakistanis including myself tell people we are Indian when anyone asks. Anyone else do that, and why? I just think it's cooler saying you're from India, because Pakistan has a really bad image due to all the bombings, stupid blasphemy laws, and violent stuff that goes on. Besides India and Pakistan used to be one, and I like the fact that India is a secular country. :D
I dont think u r Pakistani. All the Pakistani's i know, including myself .... we r offended if someone calls us indian.
Lo jee, kitni aqalmand baat ki
Yaar i can say i am South African … wud that make me south African ?
Yaar i can say i am South African .... wud that make me south African ?
What? That doesn't even make sense. South African's a nationality it isn't an ethnicity.