Re: Pakistanis in NJ charged over credit card scam
yea.. ive heard abt dat... very sad indeed.. so many pakistani ppl are involved in dat kinda stuff man....n we all gotta suffer cuz of ppl like those.. JAHIL LOG! MULK OR MAZHAB ka naam Badnaam Karnay walay.. Aisay Logoon ko Nanga karkay NYC ki streets par ghumana chahyay.. :(
so 70% is something you made up… and you want us to believe you on your made-up numbers… did you get some kind of revelation about that number, pray enlighten us?
and then hang them upside down
yea .. no doubt!
May Allah Show em the right Path.
Ameen..
Warna pretty soon.. we are all gonna have to move to pakistan or else they will force us to move...
I mean.. this is riduculous man.. personally i catch so many pakistani ppl doing this kind of stuff all da time.. Bohat Dukh hota hai Jab Apnay Aisa karte Hain!
ironic isnt it, best religon in the world followed by the worst people
if they are following something best, wouldn't they be best themselves? I see the reasoning flawed. In my opinion, best religion in the world **not **followed by its custodians and that makes them worst.... perhaps that's what you meant?
im sorry man my bad. pakistan is the most pure, corruption free nation on earth, our people are all pious angels who couldnt possibly do anything wrong. forgive my misjudgement.
let me be more specific for our naive pakistanis on this forum who believe that pakistan is truly land of the pure.
heres an example id like to quote to back my arguements. DDT is pesticide that is no longer in use in the EU and USA because its dangerous for health and can be poisonous. Now what did our brilliant, god fearing, pious pakistani entrepeneurs do?
i’ll tell you
they bought DDT from these countries at a very low price because they wanted to get rid of it since they could no longer use it. the pakistani businessmen buying it said that they would dispose of it. Now another thing u shud know. Recently it was found that a certain chemical in neem trees which are abundant in pakistan, can be used as a natural pesticide, without any harmful side effects. Its cheaper than DDT and safe to use. However our corrupt businessmen would not give up an opportunity to fill their pockets with money, whether by hook or by crook. so the guy who imported this DDT chemical, he prevented the use of this chemical from neem trees by some bribing which lead to a government declration of the neem tree chemical as inappropiate for use - nothing special, just routine business - and made sure that DDT is the only pesticide available for use in the pakistani market. now we have all our crops grown using DDT, which is poisonous and is one of the reasons why our rice and wheat exports are banned in the EU and other parts of the world.
So give it up for the brilliant pakistani masterminds who made millions selling poison to their own people. :jhanda:
yea .. no doubt!
May Allah Show em the right Path.
Ameen..
Warna pretty soon.. we are all gonna have to move to pakistan or else they will force us to move...
I mean.. this is riduculous man.. personally i catch so many pakistani ppl doing this kind of stuff all da time.. Bohat Dukh hota hai Jab Apnay Aisa karte Hain!
Serioulsy man! It really makes me sad. I don't know why so many foreigners, specially desis don't understand that you can't get away with things like that here and will eventually get caught. Even if they don't fear the law, what about the fear of God? Don't they understand that there is really no legal way to get rich overnight without putting in any effort? May Allah give everyone hidayat. Aameen.
nahee jei we are not all Fobs.. and if NJ is one of black sheeps don’t ignore the booming desi community either. There are a zillion lawyers doctors and accountants that work hard for thier lives.
Dumping bhai — appp bhi na!!
baachi ko nlaaj kar diya ON EIDD!!!
Muniya you misunderstood me.
I was commenting that the people who have recently been in news whether its these people in NJ, or that moron in canada who killed his daughter, they are all ppl who moved from Pakistan either recently or as adults, and that you do not hear about this type of stuff among desis who are born and/or raised here.
I dont know the reasons, as I said it could be socioeconomic background, different values etc. I am thinking out loud.
The reason I even venture in this line of thinking is because we saw the same happen in middle east, at one time Pakistanis were respected professionals in KSA, doctors, engineers etc, and then when you had the lesser educated villagers showing up as construction workers etc, the image suffered, while part of it was racist on parts of saudis who began to see more pakistanis as lower class workers, a big portion of it was that these guys just had a different mindset and set of morals, short cuts, petty crimes, cheating, theft etc etc.
Thats better.. Tho pehlai bolna tha na...
Lekin aren't there rotten apples in every race. Its just that we come under the microscope because of the foreigner factor. Sucks for us.. but agreed that cumulatively we should be working for a better image.
pehlay bhi yehi bola tha :p
there are rotten apples in every community, and I am in no way saying that its only desis. I am beyond that. The question is are the rotten apples i our community concentrated in a certain subgroup, and if so, why?
im sorry man my bad. pakistan is the most pure, corruption free nation on earth, our people are all pious angels who couldnt possibly do anything wrong. forgive my misjudgement.
still no backup for the statistics you provided. where is the 70% mark? Let me ask you one more thing, where did any one told you that there is no corruption in pakistan? All we were asking you to back up your stupid arguments with the statistics. DDT thing is only limited to "some" businesses not 70% pakistanies :) or is it something that you also made it up?