Re: Pakistani's have a crisis of identity?
Ehsaas-e-kamatree.
hahahaahahahah
too good
Ehsaas-e-kamatree.
hahahaahahahah
too good
you make me feel superior now.
I had a DNA test done to determine my ancestry. They told me I was 97% mohajir.
what is the difference between Maula Jatt and Noori Nutt?
Do they have different skin color?
my guess its describing which villages they originate from
dinn zia ul haq look like he could be related to george michael, u know zia being punjabi and all and george michael being greek.
i thought they look remarkably alike.
Ehsaas-e-kamatree.
waisay Najim bhai, yeh kama tree kee tasveer tau post karaiN.. heard of it the first time :P
which means, app kay paaouN maiN gardish hai... aap har kuch arsay ba'ad hijrat kar kay mohaajir bantaY rahaiN geY :D
aur baqi 3%..
hmmmmmm
we are nto letting u bck in karachi until u tell us what the rest of that 3% is
waisay Najim bhai, yeh kama tree kee tasveer tau post karaiN.. heard of it the first time :P
matlab kama ka darkhat right?
aur baqi 3%..
hmmmmmm
we are nto letting u bck in karachi until u tell us what the rest of that 3% is
3 % kuch arsay qiyaam karnay kee percentage hai.
Re: Pakistani’s have a crisis of identity?
george michael is half greek and half english
Here is a picture of Miss Greece
she looks like a pakistani model
yaar i miss-spelled ... lets make it "Kamtree"
lets talk avg ppl bro avg ppl
Lady Diana has roots in Kerela south india.
yaar i miss-spelled ... lets make it "Kamtree"
it still looks like a darkhat
PS: just kidding yaar.. we know you meant kamtaree :P
Lady Diana has roots in Kerela south india.
nice try SONA
we are only comparing Pakistanis and North Indians to Souther Europeans
Lady Diana is British and thus not souther european
hey lets do this
post pics of pakistani socer team
indian soccer team
greek soccer team
italian soccer team
and then do a comparison.
like what % of pakistani or indian players can pass for greek.
the interestign thing about indians is that their movie stars look so much lighter than an avg indian, i guess fair skin is in demand there still. and the darker stars get primer and three coats of semigloss white before getting in front of camera.
kher thats a diff topic
nice try SONA
we are only comparing Pakistanis and North Indians to Souther Europeans
Lady Diana is British and thus not souther european
thats not the topic you doing thus the same i am doing :)
actually, it is a belief in the fact that light coloured skin is more beautiful. they may say so and so actress from bollywood, hollywood, or say even lollywood, is hot *inspite *of or owing to the fact she's dark skinned, but at the end of the day, they must really feel and be of the opinion that fair skinned is beautiful, or at least beautiful compared to anything darker. and malhot, this mindset is not prevalent only among Pakistanis, it's hugely prevalent even in India. So you have fair and lovely advertisements in both the countries. Heck, they've come out with fair and lovely for men as well. fair and handsome, or something ridiculous like that. sure, you may be naturally fair and handsome or dark and handsome, but to want to use fairness creams to be considered good looking is silly to say the least. I've only some across the advertisements in the newspapers here, which describe a girl's qualifications in the matrimonial sections. One of them is, many a time, that she has fair skin. I don't know about the matrimonials in pakistani newspapers but surely being fair a big plus there too. some of the threads here in life 1 would be testimony to the fact.
malhot, when u say moin and mercenary2k wish to prove they really belong to a fairer skinned race, I think it has less to do with the fact that they are pakistani. it's more of a subcontinental mindset, which includes india as well.
hey lets do this post pics of pakistani socer team indian soccer team greek soccer team italian soccer team and then do a comparison.
like what % of pakistani or indian players can pass for greek.
the interestign thing about indians is that their movie stars look so much lighter than an avg indian, i guess fair skin is in demand there still. and the darker stars get primer and three coats of semigloss white before getting in front of camera.
kher thats a diff topic
this is what I mean when I say fair skin is made too big a deal of in both the countries. there will always be comparisons, pointing of fingers, when both pakitanis and indians have an undying love for fairness in huge percentages. It's a bit sad, cos you really ought to be comfortable and yourself in whatever you have :-/
Re: Pakistani’s have a crisis of identity?
See, this is the problem. We get into these arguments about different castes (I STILL don’t get why we say we have a caste system in Pakistan - Punjabis and Sindhis are not of two different castes!), and ethnicities?
Don’t you guys know how many different sub-ethnicities and languages are spoken in Pakistan today? I don’t see people putting up threads debating about the differences between Khojas, and Bhoris, and Memons, and Gujratis, but I’ll have you know they have a demanding presence in Pakistan. There are Rajasthanis, Goya-walay, Parsis, all kinds of different people, etc.
And yet, every culture thread has got to be about a friggin Rajput.
Um. I don’t care if you’re Rajput or not. It gives you no more importance over me or anyone else here. We’re all Pakistanis - most of us are muslim. And that’s all that matters.
Silly people.
Oh and the sanwali complexion is so hot. ![]()
I really want to know where Moin gets his twisted information from. Rajputs were originally Hindus and then some of them converted to Islam. Hence, today we have Hindu Rajputs and Muslim Rajputs. That doesnt make the Muslim Rajputs any inferior, so then why are these false theories that ppl like Moin propagate?
Blah, what am I doing? I can go on and on correcting his twisted theories but there is no point. I'll go back to my usual motto of just laughing of his retarded posts.