Pakistani's have a crisis of identity?

Re: Pakistani’s have a crisis of identity?

whats gundumi?:confused:

Re: Pakistani's have a crisis of identity?

^^ can't believe that was my 6000th post

reminds me of the time of Eid-ul-adhaa back home :hinna:

we used to talk about falaanay kay bakraY kaa color brown and dhamkanaY kaY dumbaY kaa color white

good old days :teary1:

wheatish

if that is the word :stuck_out_tongue:

daant bhi gintay thay na

i know but that was not the topic, I did not intend to derail it :D

TWO - that was it.

Yea they all had crises, but they were all Pakistani once or more :)

even if we take this statement as fact, that would mean that there is a minority that are not converts from hindus, so technically is moin or merc are from the minority that is not from hindu converts then they are right in their assertions. aap ka kiya jata hai?

but then brahmins also kinda claim that they are aryan etc, are they having crises of identity od do they have inferiority complexes?

:confused:

Fraudia bhai, I claim that I am an Arab and my forefathers came with the Army of Muhammad Bin Qasim - the person was famous with the name of Saalaar Pir who later got martyred and his head is buried in Saanbhar City, near to Jaipur… and there is a shrine built there.

My last name Qureshi, came from there… do I have superiority complex :confused:?

quershi..hmmmm abu jahal ki family say ya abu lahab ki family say? :confused:
j/k old joke we always used on pals in college with last name quershi

LOL

My ethnicity is…My father is a Kashmiri Butt and mom has mughal ancestry…

reading the other day that the Butt (tribe) could be one of the lost tribes of Israel as they have DNA studies and shown that Jews and Kashmiri Butts are related but I read that on wikipedia so not sure how reliable it is

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Butt_(tribe)

talking about crises in hindu, they have 4 major levels of crises. a shuoddar hindu can claim one of his ancestor was brahman hindu long ago and for that reason consider him a human.

so much crises in depth :slight_smile:

and mughals claim that they were persians... so you are half irani :D

well if brahmins were/are supposed to be aryan, why do i see 'brahmins' who look nothing likw aryans. i still dont get it

irani???
hey u know aruna irani?

I can relate to your support for Israel now :cb:

hey AQ, isfihaan ki chai yaad aa rahee hai, hai kya chai hoti thi wahan..
(kucch yaad aya)

you need to find out who they call an Aryan :)

i think it has more to do with the fact living in saudi arabia and dealing with racist saudis