Pakistani Women

Re: Pakistani Women

^ only with huqqa and tambaako wala paan

sure - why not - he understands my 50/50 jokes.

mera nishshana bhai sahib… :grin:

dekhai zamana bhai sahab :hmmm:

this was your only qualification, that he should understand 50/50 jokes :smack:

yes - I told my abba - has to be tall and gets my jokes. He delivered.

how was the packaging ?

:k: I also believe in having good sense of humor. Keeps life pretty smooth and stress free

tlk boss
what you believe.. we all know... its not secret.(in good way) no less time telling about your self.. and more on delivering jokes.

bhai sahab, joker samjha hua hai mujhai kiya

being funny is good thing… see it got some one NJGAL :omg:

:hayaa: still :hayaa:

Yes

cuz i am pakistani.

but then u never know where your destiny takes you!

hey hey I resent that!

pm, how come u r not a mod anymore? :p

I took you an year but I am glad you finally noticed.

even I noticed that too Monky.... why are you not MOD anymore?

Yes I would still marry a Paki.

yes I would always prefer to marry a pakistani

--LOL

as for the original post
i've been brainwashed cuz i can't even think about a spouse who is not Pakistani. i have never even once imagined myself with a person of another culture. And even then I am specific...I imagine him speaking Urdu, even though I'm an ABCD myself. So no baluchi or pashto speakers even if they are paki.
Culture is more important than race to me-if i just wanted a Desi face i could marry a person from Trinidad. But I want the person to be CULTURALLY desi. So if there was a persian guy who grew up in pakistan, i would totally be ok with that. ok im just dreaming here...haha...idk...all persian girls tell me persian guys are gross but i like their tall and sharp nosed combo.

god i hope my bro didn't put a keylogger on this comp..he's gonna kill me lol

No, I wouldn't.

I just truly believe that Pakistani men generally, do not treat their women well. They're overprotective, they want to control you, and many guys have issues with careers, and I'm sorry, but yeah, I work, and I like that, so there.

I'm already looking outside the nest. As long as he is muslim and sensible, I will be ready for it. I refuse to be with someone who thinks so differently than I do. It just would not work.

^ You make it sound as if there is a line of Pakistani men looking for your highness to accept their proposals and since none of them meet your qualifications you are moving on to others.

Even if this not funny joke is true, I think you came to the right conclusion in the end. hallelujah