Pakistani TV channels and wrong schedule

Re: Pakistani TV channels and wrong schedule

^ aik baat nahi hai bhai. I bet you that I would still be getting all desi channels after 16th.

until they move them all to nag2 :P.. but if u are still gonna be getting them im gonna get pansat too :P.. there's no guide on it right?

waisay u heard of the magiccard?

nope!

read bout it.. sounds too good tho :S

got any link?

pmed

Thanks.

omg thats so annoying!!

Agent Smith, no one has been able to crack NAGRA2 yet, when they switch to that and shut down Nagra1, poof goes all the illegal stuff.

So when they are shutting nagra1 down?

Im not sure, but some people are saying its going to be somehwere within the next 2 weeks. Alot of people are trying to crack the new yellow cards, lets see what happens ;)

2 weeks is when the indian channels will disapear... off of nagra1

pakistani and alll the pay perview and english channels will remain for the time being

but six months or so everythign will be gone from nagra1 to nagra2

lets hope someone hacks nagra2 before those six months :D

Don't worry we have genoius out there. They will figure it out.

About pansat.. you will lose the channels on the 16th. Your pansat is either blackbird or silverbird, and it runs Dishnetwork, using the Nagravision 1 stream.

By using Nagra 1, it will take the indian channels away.

All I can say is.. Nagra 2 will be cracked. The guys who work for Dishnetwork, will leak the information out to the public, because they would want to keep their jobs. If we are unable to crack Nagra 2, then that means no more testing, which means those guys will lose their jobs because Dishnetwork will no longer need their protection service anymore. It's a big cycle.. worked that way with Nagra 1, and Rom 10, so it will happen really soon with Nagra 2.

inshallah :)

whos Fatee and are you talking about Prime TV UK, yes there schedule is messed up also they have started to telecast old programmes.

Think again, Geos going to NAGRA2 on the 23rd of this month ;)

damn....

All the Pakistani channels now going too :(

some nerds better fix a hack for this stupid nagra2... stupid selfish dishnetwork

hahahaha…

Anyway, how did a discussion on erroneous schedules by Pakistani channels got hacked by all these self-confessed criminals?

lolz not criminals sirji.. testers d(-_-)b .. criminals hurt the poor.. we just take sumthing from da super rich.. it doesnt really hurt them :P