pakistani television ads

no ads for deodorants…
why is that?

Re: pakistani television ads

hahaha well do u really think dey r going to show a man or a women spraying deyre underarms wid deodorants , i think dt wud b considered in appropriate

What's a deodorant?

lolz a deodorant is a spray that you use on ur underarms and body so that they dont smell n dey keep ur underarms dry n free of sweat

They do have ads for prickly heat powder and scented soaps....

amelie- prickly heat powder and scented soaps are not the same thing are they.

mizzarani- do the show people use all their products in ads? soap, hair removal, hygiene pads? no right.

I am just kinda surprised but amused to see that this is not a product that is promoted

..errrr cuz it really needs to be

LA

dey do show scented soap n do u really wnna see d pad advert n hair removal bt to advertise deodorant dey wud need to show it being used i mean u cnt smell deodorant dt prominently

dey cudnt hve sumone wearin it n den d other sayin ohh dt ds nice n den d first person says yehh maine deodorant lagaya haii ... dts a bit lame he cnt exactly say tum bhi lagaya karo warna tumse badboo ayegi

so therefore i think to advertise it dey do need to show it bein used as u said urself it is nt advertised thus ppl may nt knw of it dt much

if they can have ads showing ppl using soap, why is it hard to have an ad showing a person use deodorant..

and they dont need to show product being used. I have never seen a tampon ad showing usage..but they get the point across..same goes for condom ads

because we smell like flowers

well y dun u produce an ad den ,

lolz @ we smell like flowers - yeah rite

:cb:

cauliflowers...maybe

I dont work for a CPG company in Pakistan :)

make that expired cauliflower

lol....
Fraudia bhai your remarks are always give me a good laugh..always.... you make people laugh ...a very good virtue....allah app ki deodorant waley add ki khwaish poree kare gaa...ameen sum ameen....

why? u wanna smell some paki underarms..u sick guy..u..

whoa dude, pakistan is that advanced???
its not just television but also smelly-vision?

rad stuff dude.

I just want to be able to go to a desi estasblishment and not be assaulted by BO of workers or patrons. stiopped at a desi store on the eay from work on tuesday..and man oh man..this lady came in to buy some stuff and she reeked, but in her case i dont think the problem was deodorant..she needed a good bathing, and to wash her clothes..

couple of yrz ago soap is used as all purpose hygienic ingredent over there.
now this trend is pretty much changed wid the arrival of face washes n bla bla.

go to cosmetic stores n u find plenty of deodorants but all of them r either nakili, asli ka nakli or nakli in asli :D (exceptions do exist)....but too much effort is put to on nakli looking asli and nakil lookin nakli.

apart from ironic jokes...YES THEY DO EXIST...but only targetted to those specific market.

HA HA HA HA:D