Brutal animals that need to be extinguish.
](“http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/worldnews/article-1315408/Taliban-militants-allegedly-stoning-woman-death-Pakistan.html#ixzz10jrQt6DT”)
Brutal animals that need to be extinguish.
](“http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/worldnews/article-1315408/Taliban-militants-allegedly-stoning-woman-death-Pakistan.html#ixzz10jrQt6DT”)
Re: Pakistani Taliban militants caught on tape stoning woman to death
can you send links in PM. Thank you.
Do we have to discuss such horrific topic here. We all know what those idiots are doing without watching a video of that. What is the difference between us and them when we the death of a person is becoming as entertaining for us as it is for them
Very good point TLK.
In fact.....the Taliban actually believe in their hearts that they are delivering justice hence serving a purpose.......what could possibly drive a person to want to watch such a barbaric act without being a part of that purpose?
TLK Bahi, some.. well not some.. most.. of the Muslims actually support stoning to death.
In a few Muslim countries, such as Afghanistan, Iran, Nigeria and Saudi Arabia, adultery is the only capital offense punishable by rajm (i.e. stoning). Because it is referred to in Sunni and Shi'a hadiths, stoning is considered a part of Islamic Sharia Law. (wiki)
TLK Bahi, some.. well not some.. most.. of the Muslims actually support stoning to death.
What kind of muslims have you been hanging around with mere bhai?
I am not even talking about the law of rajm .. I am talking about watching that video...
btw, there are specific conditions for Rajm, and without even discussing the punishment, I can discuss the legal process and show faults in the judiciary system of these morons known as taliban.
ehh, never mind. They are going to rot in hell, we all know that.
horrific. :(
ager poori information nahi hoti, .. tu barhoon ki baatain mein dakhl nahi dety… .
agey hi poora forum.. dis-manage ho gaya hai.. ![]()
jee sorry baray bhai. What TLK bhai said.
I am not even talking about the law of rajm .. I am talking about watching that video...
btw, there are specific conditions for Rajm, and without even discussing the punishment, I can discuss the legal process and show faults in the judiciary system of these morons known as taliban.
ehh, never mind. They are going to rot in hell, we all know that.
I know what is your point, but then this talibani or extremists lot trying to prove themselves as the best of Muslims. You know that too, hefty population and even well educated people actually support these losers. Some examples can be quote from this very forum too.
I am all in for showing this video at mass level, remember swat operation was started after the flogging video aired on all across the Pakistan.
jee sorry baray bhai. What TLK bhai said.
doodh ka glass pi kar,. .brush kar k so jao.. ... aur yaad sey 9 bajey ka khaber-nama lazmi dekh lena..
remember swat operation was started after the flogging video aired on all across the Pakistan.
and that was a fake video, alas.
I would hazard to guess that violence promoted in this way does little to dissuade but much to encourage considering how much rage exists in those regions these days.....
So what is your point? this stoning video is fake?
Yaar search for jihadi forums and they are fill with such crap, you can't even imagine.
What I am saying is that videos should never be the reason of people reacting, There are so many fake videos floating out there, you react to them and you never know if your reaction right or wrong and you end up killing some innocent villagers instead of real idiots cause video claimed to be from that village
I would hazard to guess that violence promoted in this way does little to dissuade but much to encourage considering how much rage exists in those regions these days.....
"those regions" thank you.
General public and people like us need to know what is actually happening their and what kinda animals we made and now trying to vanish. Normal people should know and see the faces of walking zombies around us.
mein ney tu aaj tuk kabhi makhi nahi mari… tu bunda kidar sey maroon ga ..
abey mujey kya hitler samjha howa hia ![]()
Abay not you, by you I meant military.
was it conclusively proven that it was fake?