I try and not converse with many Pakistani guys at uni in general because I feel and have heard that they (majority) are desperate, horny, bad etc. Ive had so many message me on facebook and twitter asking me out (like seriously its a social networking site and considering we don’t even know each other, that is beyond desperate!) Not trying to offend anyone here just my opinion. Are Pakistani guys like that or are they actually decent? What are they actually like?
Re: Pakistani guys.
Well don’t friend them on facebook. Make your facebook private. I think you want the attention and then complain about it when you get it. I know the type.
Lol.
Pakistani guys aren’t all like that. ![]()
You sound like a desi aunty who says “no offense but the majority of western girls are besharam and indecent.”
We should leave the stereotyping to the fobby aunties. Aisi batein aap jaise parhe likhe BBCDs ko suit nahin karti.
Pakistani guys.
Come on not all paki guys r like that, dont add random ppl on fb! Why is this in the wedding section.??! Lll
Que?
No offense…but…I’mma let you finish but persiakpak had one of the best fb profile pic of all time
If you’re gonna quote yeezy’s all time d bag moment at least do it right man.
Man Kanye Shanye bhai doesn’t deserve to be quoted right post-graduation
well if they dont ask then how will you ever find a man kya keh rahi ho omg
Sweets loves fb stalker guys
ghost goes deewana over guys
Are you saying that all fobby aunties stereotype? Isn’t that a stereotype? ![]()
Why so concerned over random fobs on social networking sites? Shouldn’t you be doing inni-minni-miney-mo over your ABCD vs BBCD rishtas? ![]()
It was sarcasm. I know I’m never getting married if I upset the aunties. ![]()
-
Pakistani guys aren’t any different than guys from other nationalities. Just like any other group, there is good and bad ones out there.
-
According to your Life1 thread, you already found 2 Pakistani guys you like and trying to decide which one to marry. So at this point, why does it matter what OTHER Pakistani guys are “actually like”?
Clearly you thought those 2 Pakistani guys you met were decent b/c otherwise you wouldn’t consider them for a rishta right?
Yes its very true. I am a Pakistani man thus by default desperate and horny. Yup i think that covers it.
Well if you’re in Pakistan they’re like that, here in the states they’re pretty normal and get with girls easily so they’re not as desperate.
Dont converse… after all you are either gonna marry a British Pakistani or an American Pakistani ![]()
We have no shortage of tharki’s.