Re: Pakistani guys.
Oh, must be one of those British-Pakistani things. Now you can add to the list of differences between the two.
Yet, you are posting in Paklinks, can we go out btw?
Us Pakistan men are all sex deprived perverts. There isn’t of single fiber of decency in our being. Your dad and brother(s) would have confirmed it too. On top of that, American-Pakistanis are all fat and British-Pakistanis are all chavs. So you are in a right pickle then lov.
P.S. Fraaaanshipz me on fb plz
The one who started this thread is my cousin who wanted to get other peoples views on her topic. It would be quite weird if I started asking questions like that now wouldn’t it. (guess I should’ve mentioned that’s its my cousins question, not mine).
BTW I should add that this is not mine (the original persianpak’s) question. It is my cousins. So please do not answer in regards to my original thread as that has nothing to do with my cousins situation. I should’ve stated this before.
Gupshup does not charge a membership fee, and registrations are currently open. Please ask your cousin to register a new account. She may enjoy being a member.
Just sayin’ ![]()
P.S. Yoonhi mausam ki adaa dekh ke yaad aaya hay
Kis qadar jald badal jaatay hain insaaaaaaaaan jaanaa!!
Those Americans are warm blooded unlike the British, very cold.
No, what you should’ve done is get your own account. Its ridiculous for you and your cousin to share 1 account at a site where registration is FREE…1 posting about trying to choose between 2 guys and the other posting about talking to guys in general.
Please do yourself and us a major favor and get your own accounts.
BTW, do you any brothers? Is you dad not Pakistani? Don’t you have uncles, cousins etc. who are Pakistani males? Assuming you’re Pakistani yourself…I’m amazed that you haven’t come across any “decent” Pakistani guys all your life.
Who are these experts that’re telling you that all Pakistani guys are desperate/horny? ![]()
That’s right! You tell her, Paheli!
Aray ghar main baap, bhai nahi hai kya?!? Baysharam, bayhayaa. ![]()
J/K ![]()
LOLOLOLOLOLLLL wow!!!
so you made a generalization…why not just own up to it instead of creating a silly excuse?
did someone get married yet
obvious troll is not obvious to obvious maroons. ![]()
I prefer pink ![]()
You should know it by now. The default mode of the so called “sensible” guppies:
^ omg.
I so know who you are.
i dont, but today i learnt - her owl pic is actually a laughing skull. just look at it. -__-
her ?
oh I thought it was a him… hmmm
okay… i guess i wont be calling you bloodhound yet, monk. :\
Monk relapsing to his monkism…I thought he was making progress! ![]()