nadia… once u go black..ull never go back… ![]()
desi girls r a forbidden fruit for any non-desis :nono:
nadia… once u go black..ull never go back… ![]()
desi girls r a forbidden fruit for any non-desis :nono:
Guarantee you that your thread title is an overgeneralization...
here I am the aberration :)
I would want my wife to be well educated and be able to stand on her own two feet, just in case anything would happen to me , I wouldn't want my death to make her suffer even more or if the marriage doesn't work out, I wouldn't have a guilt trip of leaving a person alone, who can't support herself.
Khair, guys like the one you mentioned end up giving khusray's money to dance and please them...
person is from good family, army cadet, graduated with a professional degree from one of best colleges of the country and is now doing a great job.
*Originally posted by irem: *
Nadz honestly speaking the nikammay types who get bad grades coz they r so nikammay and they dont get into any decent colleges say this stuff...sour grapes ya know :D
I mean...really!
who—me you nerd
stop dissecting and over-analysing my posts ![]()
Y2Mu…hmm…some good points there ![]()
lussi why should they be forbidden fruit? ![]()
Shikra some good thoughts there :k:
RT yup he is a moron!
hmm ![]()
i think this is a kind of insecurity speaking, and not just general mentality. guys often want certain things in their wives like this guy here, who wants her to cook roti and food efficiently, likewise girls want certain qualities in their husbands of which gguys must take proper care and which we may discuss sometime later. So if generally an educated girl having a good job will get home at 6pm about the time the hubby gets home, she wont look after the kids as properly as a stahome om would, she wouldnt cook as good food, she wont clean as good…yes, there is always a maid and cook, but these things make a home and thatsimp to men,coming from their wives. now that doesnt mean a woman with ajb cant manage ahome, they can! many work and then cook and never let the kids feel they are deprived of theior presence. these are bionic ladies and are rare indeed as it requires A LOT of strength, energy etc along with the hubby’s help and support.
so i guess this kind of attitude springs from a feeling that a woman who’ll work or be equally able to earn like her husband wouldnt perform her inhouse duties properly and wouldnt take any orders from the husband who traditionally is the head of the family in our culture and religion (in the west too). so i guess its all insecurities…if a few women prove it wrong and set examples for other women, men will admire it and move out of the insecurities.
does it make sense…?![]()
Re: Pakistani Guys n Their Mentalities
Very practical soch, mashallah. Or irem aap itnee pareshan na hoN umeed qaim rakheiN aur sewaring say parhez kareiN.
That kind of weird comments are common among our Pakistani brother.
Yaaro, its not about their educational background etc. Its about their familiy background. Its what they have been hearing from their parents and other familiy memebers during their upbringing that stays and form their mentality.
For these ppl education is just a tool to get cool jobs, status and good money. Unfortunately, these ppl have not developed their minds and thats no good for educated girls. Na hamara guzara un parh larko ke saath aur na aise educated boys ke ssath. Karein to kya karein.......
irem,
trust me on this......mentalities are not determined by where a person originates.
I've come across several men that, although are not born or brought up in Pakistan, have the mentality of a jahil insaan.
irem:- Keep crying! ![]()
thats pathetic, cuz a parhi likhi can give a man a lot more edible things, that taste and feel better than rottis on his lips.![]()
vfsghn6546n5
with relation to your thread, what i dont understand is men who demand doctors as their wives, literally and truly state that to their mothers and sisters as their criteria for the girl hunt, and also dont want their wives to work afterwards.
i mean what the eff? itna shoq kyu hota hay agar baad mey trophy case biwi banana ho?
here sheep sheep sheep
Baaji you’ve mentioned ‘Sikh’ in quite a few threads, I hope you’re not serious.
It’s your own life and I’m not preaching to you or anything but you do know that marrying a Kaafir is not allowed for Muslim girls.
Sikhs have always been our enemies, do you know how ruthlessly they murdered trains and buses full of Muslim Muhajireen from East Punjab? How they raped our women? How the Sikh rulers of Punjab persecuted our people? And they turned our Mosques into horse stables and powder magazines.
Pakistani media has always portrayed Sikhs as the good guys and Hindus as the bad guys, they are both bad, so what if we have similar culture and heritage they are still our enemies.
Go on any Sikh website and read what they think of Muslims, West Punjabi Muslims included, some of them are good people but the vast majority are evil.
Or better still come to England and visit the ghetto areas, we’re always fighting against Sikhs, they are nothing but smelly, hairy, fat MF’s always going on about their Khalsa pride BS.
That reminds me of a story. A lawyer who works in my office was adament on marrying a “professional” wife. Met loads of wonderful women who just weren’t “qualified” enough for him. In the end, he married a fellow lawyer. Although he wanted them both to work after marriage, she quit the day she got pregnant. ![]()
I’ve also been introduced to a guy like that myself. He went on and about how he was a lawyer, how his sisters were doctors, how his parents were aristocrats and “highly educated”. The first question out of his mouth was, “so are you a lawyer or just a law clerk?” … what arrogance. I told him he was arrogant and that was the end of that. ![]()
Mehnaz cool ![]()
Zakiii oye I was kidding Khuda ka khof karo
mein paagal nazar aati hoon kya jo kisi Sikh se shadi karoon gi ![]()
Pra whats that sposed to mean ? ![]()
ravage, there r men who actually ‘demand’ doctors as their wives? whoa! i learn something new each day ![]()
I’M THE BEST sudhar jao ![]()
SS royein mere dushman mein kyun ronay lagi :-p
Muzna u’re totally right on that one
MC u r right family background totally matters
ashtray :-p
Harris hmmm some good points u made there..
hmm…i guess i was saying k for the guy to state that educated girls cant prove to be good wives is what i find objectionable..
there’s many educated galz who stay at home to take care of kids, these two things r unrelated imho, education and then staying at home after marriage…the couple has to discuss these issues and decide whats the best…
Acha, sorry ![]()
oye koi gal nai
sorry ki zaroorat nai hae u r my younger bro after all choTon ka kaam hota hay ghalTiaan karna aur baroon ka nazarandaaz karna innit ![]()
sorry about screwing up ur thread sis.
no harm intended.