You had to use the word that I had no clue of what it meant such as ‘pendantic’ didn’t you
@Syraa:
Meh. It's not my fault your vocabulary is limited, and it's pedantic not 'pendantic' :p
Re: Pakistani Girls dating
Omg I am going to scrutinise your every word now, one comma out of place phir dekhna! ![]()
stop being pedantic ![]()
pakistanis ki mentality jub tak change nahi hoti girls should def not date. coz if a relation fails that guy n his family leaves no stone in badmouthing the girls' character. if girl n guy meet each other after engagement even with both family's consent the min the engagement breaks guy's family starts the propaganda like "humraray baitay k peechay pari thee, baisharam larki her waqt us k saath phone/mails pe lagi rehti thee." to make it harder for the girl to survive and find a good rishta.
Oh comon guys, why all the hate? He's right. I think going out a bit more, and spending time with the opposite sex is not entirely a bad idea. I meet these girls who hang out only with girls, and they just have such a skewed perspective on life. Go out there, spend some time in the real world rather than sitting at home watching Project Runway all the time, and meet people of all genders. It might do you a bit of good to see how the world really turns.
If they started doing what rest of them girls do, how would they be better than the rest of the world then mate. How could you.
Actually they date more than indian girls. If you ever been to Pak, Altough there are parts of Pakistan middle class communities where girls have grasped their sharam and haya, and they run away from the guys rather than dating them.
So this dating thing have been on in Pakistan since way back. Its just not exposed enough. A Pakistani girl wouldnt want anyone to know that she dated some guy.
Dating might not be the only solution , but communicating with opposite gender will definitely solve some of their issues . Call it change of perspective .
Oh comon guys, why all the hate? He's right. I think going out a bit more, and spending time with the opposite sex is not entirely a bad idea. I meet these girls who hang out only with girls, and they just have such a skewed perspective on life. Go out there, spend some time in the real world rather than sitting at home watching Project Runway all the time, and meet people of all genders. It might do you a bit of good to see how the world really turns.
I agree. I've met girls who never interact with guys. They'll avoid working/studying with them, avoid talking to them in associations or formal student groups, etc. Some of these girls have a hard time speaking to guys, "understanding" their minds, and come across as being awkward. I don't encourage dating, but at least make the opposite gender your aquiantance or friend.
Project Runway is awesome.
No, not true!! ![]()
i think most girls do date. they wont go out with every guy who asks them out but if they happen to like the guy too, they usually dont say no more than three times...you gota make sure they're actually interested.
Well, Pakistani girl is interested in any Model bacha that comes out of DHA or any rich place in Pakistan you can find.
A guy who is a player and isnt afread of asking a girl out are known to have the biggest guts in the world. So Girls think that he is tough. ![]()
Which is practically a Marlboro Strong (RED) ki dabbi mai K2 ka cigarette. ![]()
Allah key Qahar sey daro logo. Astaghfirullah. Nauzubillah.
May God keep you surrounded by non-Pakistani sinf-e-nazuk.
No no, what the hell? ![]()
I meant that majority of Pakistan is going that way and minority is still there as sanf-e-nazuk.
Jo aap ko road per ya phir kissi food places per larkon ke saath chill kerti hui nahi milay gi.
Wo upnay gharon mai kitnabain parhti hui milay gi ya phir khush khati kertay hue, ya phir mehendi seekhtay hue, etc.
Its not a complete loss. I am neither in the favor of girls should change to socialize and force theirselves to speak with guys, nor I am in the favor of girls should die living in just a 4x4 cell.
CM do you really think they don't date? Pakistan ne bari taraki ker li hai. Kuch larkian sirf date nahi bohot kuch kertein hain. Get yourself to Lahore, Karachi or Islamabad to see what i'm talking about.
I know a lot of Pakistani girls who date! But I'm in Toronto. Massive desi population here. It's easier for them to get out here I guess?
My gf is Pakistani and she is absolutely fantastic... has none of the problems you speak about !
CM do you really think they don't date? Pakistan ne bari taraki ker li hai. Kuch larkian sirf date nahi bohot kuch kertein hain. Get yourself to Lahore, Karachi or Islamabad to see what i'm talking about.
Aye, di most girls.
This thread seriously failed to deliver.
pffff pakistani girls should really start dating if they arent already .. soooooooooo agreeing with CM :D
did it deliver now?
btw from ur recent threads: y are u trying to understand women? are u single or in relationship :P
Oh nothing that complicated. I am a man of simple needs.
Yup you’re “merely” a man of simple needs. ![]()