Pakistani fobs

If I'm one then everyone is. I so am not.

Haha so true.

i almost this too, i am soory i was just messing :flower1:

man, you are so right. They cut their hair real short. And when I say short I do mean SHOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRTTTTTT and then they put about a gallon of hair gel to make it stand up. Holy crap, I never can seem to control myself when I see those pappus.

^ i see no problem with that look.

^ moi too... i actually like that look... beats the "puff" look

ghado..shaklo peh mat jaooo!

insaan ki adatien, ikhlaaq, aur sharafat dekhi jati hai. :k:
na kay uskay baal ya uska accent, long term mein yeh sab dhara ka dhara reh jai ga.

*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
^ i see no problem with that look.

but it's truly an amazing sight when you go to a desi club and everyone looks the same. short hair I can deal with. I got short hair myself. It's the excessive use of gel that I have a problem with. their hair is so shiny, the light reflects of their head like light reflects of off a mirror.

Tell me about it :hehe:

I know guys who have hair around a quarter of an inch long, but spend an hour every morning infront of a fan and a tub of gel just to get them spiky. LOL.

And yes, can anyone say mummy daddy? :smiley:

This is by far the best post on relationships. :k:

I don't mind either way...but one things for sure...style of dressing, accent and hairstyle have nothing to do with goodness ofheart. And the impression we get that people back home are not as "loose" as those abroad is all crap.

I don't think I'd mind settling back home in India, or here in DUbai or in the US, UK or Australia...as long as I'm with the right person I couldn't care where I was.

:slight_smile:

LOL, I’m gonna have to agree with u on the hair bit, all UK guys have it that way and it seems to be catching on in Amreeka too.

I think it looks hot but my parents wont let me have my hair like that except on Eid, they think it’s for riffraff type kids, I’m only allowed crew cuts. :frowning: