Pakistani Flag Hoisted in Assam, India

I can’t believe it, is ISI behind that lol

Its a lie, big big lie..

Re: Pakistani Flag Hoisted in Assam, India

^^ enjoy this one!

this has happened many times in the past..many of assam areas r totally out of control of india..indians soldiers and policemen r killed on daily basis..infact in many other different parts of india where muslims r living,such things have happened..indians muslims support pakistani cricket team against india..and many times they waved pakistani flag at their roofs..
my relatives living in patna always support pakistan cricket team against indians..which many times cause fights between indians and muslims..
there r more pakistani flags in kashmir then indians..

Pakistan is a symble of resisting against Indian Samraj

Can someone translate what they saying?

they r saying pakistan zindabad..and assam will be pakistan 5th province...

^^ Can you name how many parts of India wanna be Pakistan? lol

Aasam can easily be attached to Bangla Desh, they are close and having same cultures and languages.

party guy,i was kidding...by the way there r many parts of india which dont want to be india part..especially muslims of india r in great trouble..they dont have jobs,education etc..
i always believe tht isi should create mess in india by raising hindus and muslims tensions..

Not any more please, hindus have burnt thousands of Muslims alive in Gujarat already, no more violence please!

A must see vedio:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EwWKBHlvZUA

lol.. Where are the Indian guppies to comment on this latest development?

You all are crying as if everything is normal in Pakistan. Already the people living in Pakistan are facing so much hardship, the fools crying with Pakistani slogan are probably taking too much benefit of Indian democracy. Pakistan has become living hell. Don't remain in fool's paradise.Some guppies in this thread are behaving like devils. They are urging ISI to spread hatred in India among Muslims and Hindus so that Muslims suffer there. You should talk in senses. jara apne girebaan mein to jhank lo. Baluchistan ko bhool gaye kya.

lol… Indian democracy! :rotfl:

lol... Height of ignorance. You seem to forget that India apparently has had a haistory of such seperatist movements, not to mention Kashmir wwhich was never yours to begin with:)
Pakistan has already kicked the Talibs out of Swat...

Khair, we not only have all of Pakistan in tact, including Swat, but now we also Assam:)

If your nice, we may allow you a visa to come visit Assam...:D

Such decent langguage and thinking is breathtaking to behold. I hope U are a male. So bhai, zara soch samajh ke bola karo, mere khayaal se GS ka mayar abhi aisa nahin hua hai ki itni adab se sarabor bate ki jaye yahan pe.

The topic of this thread is not surprising. Coz there are as much as 140 million muslims living in India, so these kind of things are natural to happen. In fact Islam doesnt teaches the virtue of Nationality or Hubb-Ul-Watni(Pl correct me anyone if I have written it wrongly). Rather it teaches love and support for Ummah. So whats the big deal if muslims in India support Pakistan inspite of India? Being a good Muslims they are supposed to do that.

However such kind of activities have given birth to right wing parties like BJP, who bring these kind of frequent incidents to support their point that majority of muslims in India are traitors. Poor guys,dont have much knowledge of Islam and its true teachings.

Anyways as hindu dominated country we have to live with and keep loving and giving equal rights to our muslims brothers and sisters coz we are the largest democracy in the world. And we have to swallow bitter pills like this one to enjoy this place.

Peace.

Largest democracy :rolleyes:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EwWKBHlvZUA[[/yt]](“http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EwWKBHlvZUA&eurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.paklinks.com%2Fgs%2Fpakistan-affairs%2F327371-pakistani-flag-hoisted-assam-india-2.html&feature=player_embedded”)

^^ Well said, at least someone had courage to speak up! Bravo

Well when killers can flourish in Islamic regiems of Khulfa-E-Rashidun (ie battles of siffin and camels) and go unpunished, than what is wonder that killers flourish in man made systems of democracy? Remember I said bitter pills of democracy?

It seems that U are in agreement by rest of my post dear brother. Good.

Peace.

Can you go back to past ? but you can see the present, yes?
I am showing you the true face of india and hindu, and if you consider the killings and burning of thousands of Muslims in a so called democratic country as 'bitter pills' then be with it, no need to blame Pakistan for the so called insurgency then, swallow it as bitter pills as well.