Re: Pakistani clerics seeking decree to declare Aga Khanis infidels
well, then what can I say where the matter comes on THE FAITH in Allah who is Musabbib-ul-Asbaab vs looking at the mere Asbaab ![]()
Surror, I am not picking on you. But your statement is a perfect example of a person who does not have âTawaqqalâ or pure Iman. People who are true momin, they do not worry about where their next meal is going to come from. They believe that Allah will provide for them as HE promised. Dont get me wrong, I am not saying that a person should not try to earn a living and sit on his behind and say that Allah will provide for meâŚyou do your part and have complete faith in Allah and HE will open up the means that we cannot even fathom.
Ek darwaza band hota hai tau Allah 10 aur darwazay kholdeytay hainâŚsirf dhoondnay partay hain
I wonder who will be considered a good muslim by the muslim God. The people who feed the hungry kids in the name of the same God or the ones who think that these people are infidels.
i wonder that also
I am with Dr Mufti Sarfaraz Naeemi on this one. We need to change the definition of a Muslim under the constitution of Pakistan, yet again. It should read something like,
âThere is no God but Allah and Muhammad (saw) is his last prophet, excluding those who believe in Nizari Imamat, though it is not of concern to the Republic of Pakistan if a citizen considers the youngest son of Imam Mustansir billah i.e. al-Mustali an Imam or not.â
Ahh, I think I carefully sliced out Ismailies while keeping all other kinds of Shias in. Mullahs of gupshup should be impressed.
Not to mention that Qadiyanies are already being declared infidels in 1974.
Let's see how it goes now.
Generally these campaigns are disputes in the internal ranking of the Mullahs order. Where they are trying to impress each other of their âspiritual heightsâ by showing how many people can they excite to come out on the streets. If they disrupt public order or do some tore phoor is not their concern, actually it benefits them with more news coverage. These days being a Maulvi is not about taking care of the spiritual health of the people who attend the mosque, it is about power, money and politics.
In 74 Bhutto played a trick on them, lets see how Mushy plays his cards
and yet they succeeded in 1974. hmmm fingers crossed.
74 was not a day story.. it started in 53
i think we âmuslimsâ ( by name or by practice) waste too much time on who is a better muslim, whose iman is strong and who can be infedels rather than how can we eradicate poverty, how can we make sure that the next person on the street of pakistan does not go home hungry and concentrate on practical solutions for it. try not feeding ur family for a week n see how it feels. you know how frustrating it is for an average guy in pakistan to get a job without sifarish? do u know the sucide rate among poor is the highest in pakistan? why do u think most of them turn to selling chars or other drugs on the street? they are also doing their part, no? religion can be a solution for ur peace of mind when u have everything for urself, but religion means nothing when u see ur kids dying of poverty, hunger and no shelter.
Anwaar bhai, do you even know what happened in 53?
Enlighten me of your version please.
My version can never be correct, aftar all I am Qadiyani. How can an infedel tell the truth? I just want to know your version of the story.
No. you have a right to tell your version. Go ahead! let the people know of the facts.
Aik tou app bahas bohat kartay ho, agar nahiN pata tou kah dou kay Maulvi sahib nay farmaya tha kay Jihad tou hum nay 53 maiN shorooh kia or khataum 74 maiN hua. Is maiN sharmanay wali kon si ba'at hay?
At least tell us what did the court have to say about Maududi's involvement?
**And surely We shall try you with something of fear and hunger, and loss of wealth and lives and crops; but give glad tidings to the steadfast, **
**Who say, when a misfortune striketh them: Lo! we are Allahâs and lo! unto Him we are returning. **
Such are they on whom are blessings from their Lord, and mercy. Such **are the rightly guided. **
{Al Baqarah:2}
shukar hai Murabbi saahib nay naheeN farmayaa thaa:)
actually I read that whole event in the books.
and yeah do tell us what did court say? pleaj..
event? 20 years of an event?
yes it was 21 years of the movement of Tehreek-e-Tahaffuz-e-Khatam-e-Nubuwat started by Shaikh Allah wasaya and his companions.
And the benefit to the greater Ummah of this 21 years of hard work is? Reduction of Ahmadis in Pakistan? In the the sub continent? In the world?