Pakistan’s tour to India/Akhtar Fined.(Merged)

Re: Tendulkar doubtful for Pakistan series

----x---------------
Jee sir, ‘Chronic’
He had it since 1999 and if you take 1 Kroton (Sorry for the spelling ^ ^) It can take out the pain for approx 8 to 12 months. But, in Cricket if you start to do drug test
then Mr. Tendulker would fail the test as Kroton is Steroid based drug . Go figuer
:elmo::k: :smiley: Shoaib will be disapointed,:devil:

Re: Pakistan’s tour to India finalised/Tendulkar Doubtful

Thanks for the info. But Shoaib has Dravid and Sehwag waiting for some good whipping. I hope he does not play the series. We need to see how well we can do with Shabbir, Rana, Denish and Afridi.

Rainy, different people have different types of tendonitis, its not “permanent” problem. I had shoulder tendonitis, one shot of cortisone and I’m fine :alhamd: (more than 16 months gone)!

Anyway, I don’t take Tendulkar as threat anymore, there are other people to worry too as smooth_guy said.

^ I agree,but I want Pakistan to loose this series, perhaps they’ll win few odd matches but not the ones that matter
Because the present setup does’nt have that ‘Finishing’ touch or the lethal blow to make the enemy bleed bleed bloody bleed,:mad: , Imgain kero !! Balaji + Pathan + Zaheer chacha will become next Bollywood chaiwala sensation :mad:

:devil: :devil: :dixsi:

Our batsmen can make a hero out of anyone, be it Pathan, Jaheer or Lalaji, I hope this time it doesn't happen. What we lack currently is bowling strength! Allah hi maalik hai.

----------x----------
My tendonites was ripped due to “wrist movements” of the right hand the core of pain starts right at the tip of the ‘elbow’ and goes a bit deeper, and the injection is given right at the core (mine was between the two bones on the upper side)
Ironically you may grab a heavy objcet in that hand but if you try to grab a ‘tea mug’ you’l have ‘shooting’ pain kay Allah mafi,:eek:

:alhamd: I’m very careful ever since,and it does come back,I’m done with my ** 3 Cortisone** qouta maximum so can’t have no more.

who's showing dish network or direct tv.. bette rnot be direct tv..

ARY is showing the series. I saw the advertisment couple of times.

darn it.. Its durin My final xam..

Sehwag :smiley: Rana saab nay abhi badla lena hey, don’t worry:p

I don't understand some of you. Why wouldn't you want to see a master artisan such as Tendulkar play? If you have to lose, why not to such grace?

I hope Laxman shows up big time to make up for Sachin not being there. Let's not write off Ganguli either. Sehwag, Ganguli, Laxman, Dravid, Yuvraj. Not bad at all. Then comes Kaif. I like it.

lol…good point but teh thing is …rana suxx…i mean lets face it all indian batsmen are very good on teh feet and there is where this a’hole bowls…us saale ko good length toh aati he nahi hai …only full pitched and thts his downside…either way …he will be kicked out as soon as gul and shabbir come back i think…

---------x--------
Xncl all your commitments Brownie! :p:k:
We need you to cast a spell on Balaji & Pathan. Make both of them into a ‘Hijra’

Imagin ! :elmo::k:

oh no!.. not on my pathan brother... aur balaji..u dont wanna see him as one..

*Talk about bowling strength. **This is where we seriously lack. In front of world`s best batsmen, we can only hope for worst than what is happening in VB series. **Will Muhammad Sami, Shabbir and Shoaib be fit ??? *

As far as Batting goes, we have got the strength. Just that we have use it properly. With the experience in shape of Inzi, Yoyo, A Razzaq, Younis, Afridi, and talent in the form of Salman and others, we can really deliver anything.

And man, *our fielding sucks. :D *

tendulkar is playing. shoiab akhtar is out. Just in.

^i doubt tha ti mean teh akhtar part....

Kanpur venue may be dropped…

** Kanpur stands may cave in: Pak **

[TIMES NEWS NETWORK ]

NEW DELHI: A question mark has cropped up over the proposed one-dayer between India and Pakistan in Kanpur, with a team of Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) officials on Sunday expressing ‘‘concerns’’ over the condition of the students’ enclosure at the Green Park stadium.

The Pakistani team has already expressed satisfaction with the arrangements at Ahmedabad’s Motera grounds.

The two-member team of PCB general manager (operations) Zakir Khan and special superintendent of police Sohail Khan, expressed concerns over the condition of the Green Park galleries and the boundary walls.

Expressing fears that the sections may cave in due to poor maintenance, Zakir said the responsibility of the smooth conduct of the match was with the ‘‘local administration’’.

‘‘It is the responsibility of the local administration to ensure that no untoward incident happens. If anything happens, people may be injured or other incidents could take place,’’ Zakir said.

The PCB officials are in India to assess the venues and the security measures for the three Tests and five ODIs, beginning on February 25. They are being accompanied by BCCI vice-president Rajeev Shukla and treasurer Jyoti Bajpayee.

Security arrangements at Ahmedabad’s Motera ground were discussed at a meeting the PCB representatives had on Saturday evening with Union minister of state for home, Sriprakash Jaiswal, ministry officials and Shukla.

Not So Green

Pakistan’s objections:

Stand at Green Park Stadium poorly maintained Boundary wall’s condition unsatisfactory

What’s the problem?

Stadium has been the object of a tug-of-war between UP govt & UP cricket association. Cricket body wants ground leased to itself, offered to pay upkeep, but govt won’t let go.

------------x---------------
Tuhar munh maa,ghee saker (Lalo Persaud style maring) Bolay to ,PUreee Boreee

in USA ? nahi nahi ? Qasam Khaoo … Allah aap kee zuban mubarak karey ! aameen !