Re: Pakistan Women Won Gold Medal
**Wow clap
MashaAllah :k:
Awesome :k:
Great!!
Yep they pretty much won undefeated throughout the tourny..
And at last beat Bengali women by 10 wicketsâŚ
Great going - Pakistani nation sees some GOLD medals courtesy of them!
Great job ladies :k: ![]()
oh very nice mashallah....keep it up ladies
Pakistani Women <======= ![]()
PS: If Haroon Logart happens to see my post, he will start inquiry into Pakistani Women team being a man ![]()
Gillani and Rehman Malik Congratulates Pakistan Women Team :k:
Krna he tha zahir hai Women jo Hai ![]()
oh wow, iâm so proud of them!!
R u Sure ![]()
^yes sirji
why do you ask?
as i see it itâs hardcore woman power! woohoo
How can a indian be proud of a Pakistani thats why :D
it's such an odd question, maybe it's b/c i didn't grow up in india, total american at heart, but i'm pretty sure a girl from india would also be proud of them. come on, south asian girls' teams rarely get much support or fan following and if it's sports like cricket then definitely not since the men's teams totally overshadow them. Hope they keep at it though.
As i see it, it's still a south asian victory even if you don't see it that way :p :).
unless you are unaware that it was women vs women, I dont see any reason to bring âwomen powerâ in here ![]()
so me being proud of the pakistani womenâs team is somehow showing that iâm a feminazi, ugh ok, well then acha sir, i have no clue how you saw it that way.
i sooo want to use the rolls eyes smiley right now
but i will not. itâs like youâre making mountains out of teeny tiny molehills here
alright just to make the supporters of ind pak rivalry happy, here:
boooooo
silly:aisha: ha!
hehe:
Na ur wrong Indian women team was afraid thats why they didnt paricipated
so its a Pure Pakistani Victory ![]()