Pakistan Women Won Gold Medal

Re: Pakistan Women Won Gold Medal

:smiley: why are you guys making it so hard for me
arrey i never said it wasn’t a pure pakistani victory, big bacha
how come you get to support SRK and Preity Zinta and say that they’re wonderful but i don’t get to be happy that the pak women’s team won. You guys are such babies, little tiny 5 yr olds :zobo:

I was going to say YAY for Pakistan and Pakistani women also but looking at the skepticism Nisha25 got, I'll just be quiet and clap silently for the winning team :(

Haha i knew u would say that i knew it :hehe:

anyhow was just kidding around :smiley:

No Offence :slight_smile:

yayyyyy

where in the cricket rule it says that a cricket team must be made up of players from a similar gender
can we include some middle aardar batswomen into our national cricket team :hmmm:

shabana and farhat can open :smiley:

:konfused: no offense taken and besides i knew you were joking around…I think :snooty:

see niksik is a full fledged indian born and raised and she seems to be supporting the pak girl’s team just fine :stuck_out_tongue:

:hehe: good idea. “imrana” farhat can even be mistaken for imran farhat and get away with it. :d

Is this cafe’? :rolleyes:

flooding seems to indicate cricketnama has been hijacked…

What can I say ? All Mens Cricket Team Fans seems to me now becoming Women Cricket Fans, They have changed their Gender Choices as to who plays better cricket!
I can wrap my head around “Imrana Farhat” aur “Samina Butt” opening bat and consulting each other on every ball of the over. “Kameeni acha ball paikhti hai, Tum marna zoor say jab bahar ball kerai” :silly::k:

Great win :k:

Well Done Pak women :k: