Pakistan WINS SERIES against NZ

Recent Overs: . . . . . . | . 1 . . . . | . . . . . . | . . .

Inzi gone really

DAAAAAAAAAAAAMN!!!

End of over 84 (maiden) Pakistan 256/4 (trail by 307 runs)
IG Butler 11-3-62-0 (1w 2nb) - Members End
Inzamam-ul-Haq 50* (151b 7x4) Abdul Razzaq 26* (92b 4x4)

Pakistan 282/4 (84.3 ov)

:hehe: this is how Cricinfo is counting

we r still 107 runs behind the F/O target :( :( :( :( ..... it was damn cold out there ..... my fingers still frozen so it's difficult to type

sammafaen… ur kaali zuban :crying:

is inzi really gone?

so he falls to Tuffey??? Tuffey gets 4 wickets? :mad3:

yes a1kashur, :teary3:

was it clean LBW?

no.. inzi was standing outside the wkts.. just like tendu"

These damn Umps have sunddenly redicovered the LBW and applying it on Pakistan :mad: :mad: :mad: :kaboom: :kaboom:

85.4 Butler to Abdul Razzaq, FOUR, a lovely on the up drive to extra
cover
85.3 Butler to Abdul Razzaq, two runs, short and punched to cover
85.2 Butler to Abdul Razzaq, FOUR, Cracking cut into covers

266/5 now

Still 95 runs behind f/o Target .... ppl this going to be tough

PAK 269/5

How man runs to avoid f/o? please tell me <100
^ thanks.
inshallah, razzaq alone can make 95 runs.

*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
Still 95 runs behind f/o Target .... ppl this going to be tough

if they stay defensive, I'm sure loose balls will come, its possible to avoid follow on. But this pair is not as much of a defensive. Both of them specialize more on hitting/attacking.

I just pray praying icon

*Originally posted by a1kashur: *
How man runs to avoid f/o? please tell me <100
^ thanks.
inshallah, razzaq alone can make 95 runs.

yes, it is less than 100, 95 to be precise

Moi beaten between bat and pad and lucky the ball missed everything

*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
Moi beaten between bat and pad and lucky the ball missed everything

yep, not a good sign sigh

*Originally posted by Changez_like: *

if they stay defensive, I'm sure loose balls will come, its possible to avoid follow on. But this pair is not as much of a defensive. Both of them specialize more on hitting/attacking.

I just pray praying icon

Bhai main to ab raat ki tanhai main iss team kay liyay 2 nafal adr karnay chala hoon ..... allah karay yeh Test Drwa ho jaay aur agla hum jeet ja'ain ..... amin