*Originally posted by Changez_like: *
yep, not a good sign sigh
Yaar this Butler chap is suddenly bowling around 90 mph
*Originally posted by a1kashur: *
How man runs to avoid f/o? please tell me <100
^ thanks.
inshallah, razzaq alone can make 95 runs.
apkay moon main ghee shakar
Moin Gone
*Originally posted by Some1: *
Moin Gone
where did you get that from?
you liar :p
92 more to avoid follow on
6 baby
who to who?
got it…
Razzaq to Butler :k:
razzaq bhai araam se
6 from eazzaq on butler
I saw some highlights of the match yesterday and NZ bowling was CRAP!
I can't remember the last time I saw so many juicy lollypops being served to the batsmen. I thought I was dreaming till I saw in the papers today that the bowlers were indeed castigated for bowling so poorly. It's like they don't care. Where's da passion?
This match will be a draw.
NZ were 6 down at this stage. Pak is doing better.
*Originally posted by karina: *
I saw some highlights of the match yesterday and NZ bowling was CRAP!...
You sure it wasn't Pakistani bowlers?
how many runs did they have though?
NZ were 6 down at this stage. Pak is doing better.
Yeah, but bowling is proving to be different. Also, they had Fleming sticking to wicket. Our all specialist batsmen are having halwa poory in pavillion.
4 by A Razzaq :k:
*Originally posted by Changez_like: *
You sure it wasn't Pakistani bowlers?
Nah, the Pk batsmen were having a grand time cracking those lollypops to the boundary..
had a feeling NZ think that with 563 and rain it has to be a draw so why bother..
Moin Gone
Some1 baaz a ja warna 26 tareekh ko main bhi aisa hi karoon ga
Still 78 runs behind f/o Target i hope Razzaq & Moin can keep their heads cool to see Pakistan with the grace of Allah past this score
razzaq gone
Razzaq gone .... now it's a free fall