Pakistan WINS SERIES against NZ

DAMNIT!!!! K**TE

4 for inzi

118 to save follow on

Inzimam at 50 :k:

Edit: its his 34th 50

So I guess it wasn't Sami's fault after all. Cairns 6 NB. 3 in last over. 16 total NB.

Inzi gone :( NEhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

really??? :crying:

naa yaar,, i joked ;)

Why the hell Crickinfo is counting the score backwords.

^^ Never ever do that again, man! You scared the shrek out of me.

:kaboom: sammafaen

:2guns: sammafaen

Soory ppl for the interruption in the broadcast but a snowstorm covered the my dish with snow so i had to move out to clean it ..... now i hope it'll remain ice/snow free ..... i sertainly won't go out again it's too cold and i'm tired then it's 2:10 am

its not :bummer:

:2guns: Changez like
:kaboom: Changez Like

:jhanda: Samma faen

what he hell … i was spraying salt on my dish so the ice may melt down and u r doing it on my wounds :mad: :mad: :nono1: :nono1: :kaboom:

Zero_one :jhanda: :wink:

:crying:

Changez_Like :jhanda: :wink:

:2guns: sammfaen

Ehsan bhai, your brodcast is still not working.

Too many “huge bouncers” not given wide, even commentators mentioned that yesterday. Wassup with that?? :expressionless:

Thanks sammafaen

sammafaen :jhanda: Changez_like

Ji oe shera!!