Pakistan Vs. Western Australia(merged)

waise hi, i need to learn a lot from you .........
have been really depressed lately with pakistan's performance .........

kya ruj ke pitai ho rahi hai :hula:

:frowning:

masha’Allah, i’m so proud :blush:

bilkul ghalat logoun ki pitai horahi hai :rolleyes:

haha khumin .. don’t be dishearten, insha’Allah we will face our weaknesses and fight 'em them when the time comes .. just have a lil faith in 'em and keep hoping for best :hula:

Sami scores a century in 19 overs Danish in 25. :clap:

And I thought innings defeat will only come in test match.

WA 347/5

haha .. sudhar jao bachon :mad:

is sami going to play against australia?
and is afridi in the squad? :o

imran farhat n akhtar took wickets n the score is 6/348

WA 354/7. Danish strikes.

Chalo, some decency in scoreline with some quick wickets.

ma badolat is here .. :hula:

wooohooooooo :jhanda:

:wave:

afridi is in the squad :k:

heyy nancy :hula: .. any link for the match? :-/

380/8

farhat takes his second wicket....

here

Danish strikes 9/384 :jhanda:

thanks a bunch. :slight_smile:

ab jaldi sae yae akhri wicket ho :hula:

ur welcome :slight_smile:

ameen :flower2:

End of day WA 403/9.

Lead Pakistan by 142 runs.

looks like they r all out on 403 but the score has not been updated after the last wicket....