anyone have any updates?? It supposedly started an hour ago…
Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat first
Pakistan: Inzamam-ul-Haq (capt), Salman Butt, Imran Farhat, Yousuf Youhana, Younis Khan, Shoaib Malik, Abdul Razzaq, Kamran Akmal, Shoaib Akhtar, Mohammad Sami, Danish Kaneria, Yasir Hameed (12th man)
WA: Justin Langer (capt), Michael Hussey, Chris Rogers, Murray Goodwin, Marcus North, Shaun Marsh, Ryan Campbell, Brett Dorey, Beau Casson, Ben Edmondson, Steve Magoffin, Kade Harvey (12th man)
Follow the live scoreboard here:
44/2 in 12.1 over ![]()
Butt playing
and Inzi to come in
Inzi out on 4, youhanna in
Inzi's form
PAK 3/58 (14.1 overs)
Inzi is not in form at all and that's a big worry!!!
I believe Inzi's eyes don't see the ball that early anymore. He flashes and misses a lot these days, not to mention getting bold too last coupel of years.
what is going on? 62 for 3 ?
This is not good at all.
PAK 4/77 (17.3 overs)
PAK 5/77 (17.4 overs)
WHAT!!!
fuming
Here we go again.
malik saab first ball unda inzi saab bhi choriye :Dthis is what makes Pakistan cricket as the world leading team :D
5/81 we r done for. let's hope we don't play like this against the real team
*Originally posted by pakinecro: *
5/81 we r done for. let's hope we don't play like this against the real team
nahi yaar against the real team we gonna be 400/5 :Dwe r just playing and joking around this western australia team :D
let's hope so
105 for 5. Youhanna and Razzaq are playing.
This is happening on the day when woolmer said that he expects atleast 50 from each opener.
I think if we make abover 200 our bowlers willl have something to fight for atleast.
youhana and razzaq r playing surpursingly quick
Based on this performance, we can expect the next 4 day match against a real first class side to finish in 3 days. This will give our batsmen more time to think about their future...
PAK 5/141 (32.3 overs)
Yoyo 54 from 53 balls including 9 fours, seems to have regained his form.
Look at their database table schemas :D
Partnership $batting_partnership_runs runs, $batting_partnership_balls balls, run rate $batting_partnership_runrate
The score of the two batsman is vanished, showing both on 0......lol
Inzi and Malik ![]()