Pakistan Vs. Western Australia(merged)

ok we r screwed

finally a second wicket!!!! yahoo!!!

danish to the rescew

which batsman got out and how did the wicket fell?

The Cricket Australia side is really slow today.

WA 3/93 (24.3 overs)
M.Goodwin c:Sami b:Razzaq 1

*Originally posted by last_hope: *
WA 3/93 (24.3 overs)
M.Goodwin c:Sami b:Razzaq 1
where u guys getting the score yaar tell me plz that Aussie cricket side is dead as a duck

Just got lucky after a long wait, reload brought this latest score.
3/100 off 26

hey guys u can see some glimpse of pakistani wicket how they fell not all but 3r4wickets.and also akhtar trapping justing langer :smiley:Pak vs Wa

1more thing when u go there u will c FRIDAY SPORTS UPDATE click on that icon to play and u'll see those glimpses

they need to get rid of HUSSEY asap cz if gets stick that dude can pile up some heck alot of runs probably more than 100

Thanx for the link bro. Langer's LBW looked a bit doubtful. Probably got out coz he wasn't offering a shot.

anybody have the score update

3/124
danish over 2 4 1 . 1 4

3 for 139.
Hussey is on 52.
whats going on here? Why cant our bowlers take wickets?

now from other end too
razzaq
4 4 1 nb . nb . 4

has the memorabe tour (inzi’s last) just begun? ..:smack:

don't worry guyz .. let them just have experience with ball and bat .. we got a surprise for real aussie team :p

Fittay munh sub ka. hockey bhi haar gaye aur cricket main bhi yeh haal hoo raha hai.

Finally a wicket after a long partnership. Sami strikes.

WA 4-250 :rolleyes:

*Originally posted by ~TaNhAyAaN~: *
don't worry guyz .. let them just have experience with ball and bat .. we got a surprise for real aussie team :p

how old are you .......

2 .. kyun? :hula: