Re: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - T20 World Cup 2012 1st Semi-Final
Today has proved Umar Akmal no matter how talented is no Inzamam, no Razzaq, he can't finish the game.
u r forgetting what he was up against. .he did finish the game against saffies. .?
Today has proved Umar Akmal no matter how talented is no Inzamam, no Razzaq, he can't finish the game.
u r forgetting what he was up against. .he did finish the game against saffies. .?
Hasrat un ghunchoon per hai jo bin khiley murjha gaeey
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/377327_10151040004280826_1059140731_n.jpg
Chalo jee........U comparing a Proper batsman with a finisher like Razzler
Salute to you Kaptaan sahab
He needs to go out ......One of the most overrated cricketers of Pakistan
who needs to go? haeez?
had hoti hai..haffez needs to go who performed reasonably well but you will never say that afridi needs to go..
ladies and gentlemen, imagine if waleed is leading the pakistani team....and there is a player in in the team who sucks big time but since waleed likes him, he will never ever drop him...this is the problem with our team and with our culture..
we are not defeated..WE ARE WALEEDA-LIZED
actually we have been waleedalized for last 60 years except imran's time.....
:rotfl:both are woefully out of form. .![]()
to Umar's credit, Inzi always had a bit more reliable batsmen around him likes of Yousuf, Younus, RELIABLE Afridi, Saeed, Aamir even Moin/Rashid etc
who needs to go? haeez?
had hoti hai..haffez needs to go who performed reasonably well but you will never say that afridi needs to go..
ladies and gentlemen, imagine if waleed is leading the pakistani team....and there is a player in in the team who sucks big time but since waleed likes him, he will never ever drop him...this is the problem with our team and with our culture..
we are not defeated..WE ARE WALEEDA-LIZED actually we have been waleedalized for last 60 years except imran's time.....
I already said Afridi should go.......But Hafeez also should go
How u defend his pathetic shot when u need 49 from 35 odd balls and got stumped?
He knew that Afridi is no mug with the bat nowdays then why playing that Irresponsible shot
who needs to go? haeez?
we are not defeated..WE ARE WALEEDA-LIZED actually we have been waleedalized for last 60 years except imran's time.....
u noe, when in a party the light goes out and suddenly the spotlight is on you. .? well waleed is in spotlight now. .:)
How u defend his pathetic shot when u need 49 from 35 odd balls and got stumped?
He knew that Afridi is no mug with the bat nowdays then why playing that Irresponsible shot
You want to kick out only batsman who performed? :)
I agree he was slow in the start and he is ONE of the reason but he is not the main reason. He got out alger all imrans, jamshaids, afridis, maliks were back in the stand.
It was other tulleybaaz around him who did not bother to stay for even 4-5 overs on the wicket.
I agree he was slow in the start and he is ONE of the reason but he is not the main reason. He got out alger all imrans, jamshaids, afridis, maliks were back in the stand.
It was other tulleybaaz around him who did not bother to stay for even 4-5 overs on the wicket.
Is scoring 2 runs off 12 balls in Power plays performing then I should quit watching Cricket from today :)
well u noe after the initial subdued period, he was going after every thing. .and it paid dividends. .its difficult to know wen to stop when ur slogging comes through. .![]()
yeag but why shd haeez go.......reason? he has scored many 40s, took wickets, captained the team with some success..how can you compare him with afrdid right now who scored 30 runs in 6 matches? or hafeez shd go coz you never liked him from day one.
All im saying is that he is overrated as our captain
Make someone else captain
so was dilshan..wicket was tough..and in the end hafeez scored 40 odds run on 40 odd balls..but he shd be kicked out per waleed jee!!!
**Colombo say Karachi, lahore ,Lala musa , Miyanwali, phindi bhatiyain chuck 47 ki flight tayaar hain …musafiroin say iltmaas hain alag ho kar jahaz main tashreef lay jain…
Oh wait how about ur favourite shoaib malik? He is even more pathetic than Afridi in this WC
He should retire too
so was dilshan..wicket was tough..and in the end hafeez scored 40 odds run on 40 odd balls..but he shd be kicked out per waleed jee!!!
To bhai us 40 runs ka kiya faida jo match na jetwa ski end mein.........In the end ap irresponsible shot khel kr out hogyeeeeee WHY
All im saying is that he is overrated as our captain
Make someone else captain
ok lets get to the bottom of it..who? who shd be the skipper in t20s then? malik? umar gul? kamran akmal, tanvir, nasir, afridi,? who.......can you help me plz?
oh i see... umar akmal...see the pattern...he is your fav player....so favoritism never dies
Oh wait how about ur favourite shoaib malik? He is even more pathetic than Afridi in this WC
He should retire too
this is your fav line...change the topic....you are so good at it.... but why afridid vs others...why cant you discuss the issue on merit..
Make anyone the captain Im just here to support Pakistan my Team ![]()
Im off take care