Pakistan vs SouthAfrica At Edgbaston 10th June 2013-Champions Trophy Match

Re: Pakistan vs SouthAfrica At Edgbaston 10th June 2013-Champions Trophy Match

Mentally deranged Pakistan are about to exit this tourney...started the chase at RRR 4.70 and put themselves in trouble to an ungetable RRR 12.75...bingo :D

ok g good night :wave:

Not looking good for Pakistan 162 for 8 with 72 runs remaining in 42 balls. This is the end of the tournament for Pakistan. Wasn’t this game a must win? I guess better luck in the tournament.

Abdul Quddus
DET-United States Central Command

Well done SA.

The way you guys have helped other teams with RR, you may knock us out as well if you defeat us.

what the muffin they chicken nuggets :mad:

Its looks as though the Jokers of World cricket will be booted out of CT in the first round…haha:aejaz:

Spineless, Gutless, and utterly shameful performance by the boys. What this team needs, is an injection of vitamin BOOM BOOM!

Razak and Hammad Azam should have been in the team selected to go on paid holiday to UK & Ireland. Umar Akmal & Shehzad crap and over rated.

Take a bow Imran Farhat. You've my Respect for life. Banda talented ho na ho but beghairat hona chahiye k phir team mayn aa jaye!

aur bhi baut log hai,our team needs good chanti

My comment was inclusive of your previous comments :chai:

He is now posting with a different nick, read his post on this page, once a troll always a troll.

You werent to be seen around when they won Asia cup, oh forgot you were in QE hospital with stomach ache for three weeks.

ahaan! I can see it now :)

Told you this (first round exit) a long time ago. Our batting sucks.

• ****The worst Pak batting line-up in living memory barring Misbah & Jamshed. **You cannot go into a competition with just two batsmen. ******I had no real hopes whatsoever from this team given the batting. The bowling attack is still good. Irfan, Junaid, Ajmal, Wahab and Hafeez are all wicket-taking bowlers and they played their part in both games. Even today at one point it looked as though SA might reach 270-280, and they pulled things back nicely.
  • Malik, Kamran & Farhat need to be dropped for good
    Would be a real surprise if we beat India
    ‏**

Update:

'ansu'on mai bah gaye'

You in QE now?