Re: Pakistan Vs South Africa: 2ND TEST MATCH (Oct 8-12) @ Gadaffi Stadium, Lahore
Inzi is a notorious slow starter at the start of an innings or a day. Let's hope he survives the initial overs.
Re: Pakistan Vs South Africa: 2ND TEST MATCH (Oct 8-12) @ Gadaffi Stadium, Lahore
Inzi is a notorious slow starter at the start of an innings or a day. Let's hope he survives the initial overs.
*My prediction, Inzi LBW to a Steyn or Nel inswinger early on during the day. Misbah will then score a double hundred and we will win miraculously :o. *
My prediction, Inzi LBW to a Steyn or Nel inswinger early on during the day. **Misbah* will then score a double hundred and we will win miraculously :o. *
bachay ko single century to karnay do pehlay, double to doooor hai :D
i dont care about misbah;s double century... but i do want inzi to score high on both innings. insahllah
*My prediction, Inzi LBW to a Steyn or Nel inswinger early on during the day. Misbah will then score a double hundred and we will win miraculously :o. *
and then I will wake up from my dreams
Yea but someone should tell him the difference between 20/20 and test cricket. He plays 20/20 type cricket in test matches and we all witnessed his performance in recent 20/20 cup..
BUTT 40 That justifies his selection :D
Very possible that he'll get a double century in the 2nd innings with Asif helping him out, but he'll also get out with just one run short of the target.
inzi gone already :(
149 / 5
phittay moun to everyone. :(
waisay GAME bhai’s 50% prediction has been true
lets see if the other 50% holds true as well ![]()
Well how many times I have seen Inzi getting out in this fashion, ball outside offstump and inzi caught behind........well we need very good innings from captain sayeb and Misbah to save this test forget winning for the time being.
Captain out also in a silly way.
Ye test match bhi giya hath sey
Humiliation on the cards here.
So you expect this team to score 500 runs which has only one batsman in team ( Younis Khan). Openers suck.... Captain is not test class batsman. Your 2 best batsmen YoYo and Inzi are very short on practice and have not played serious cricket with much success for 6 months.
I will be surprised if this team scores more than 350 in either of the innings.
I sound like visionary here. :D
Sorry game..I got it right this time again.
We always whine about not getting a good opening stand and when we get it, we totally screw it up ![]()
This could be make or break of the career of Misbah.........................he could become hero overnight....lets see and enjoy it
His downfall maybe he is showing too much temparament and then he ends up playing for so long, but stats count...if he doesnt score runs...then his innings becomes meaningless....
This could be make or break of the career of Misbah.........................he could become hero overnight....lets see and enjoy it
He is already broken in this test matcgh. :D
Follow-on saved...
Congratulations to all Pakistanis and to the whole world where Muslim lives....(Malik)