Pakistan vs South Africa -1st ODI- Feb04, 2007

Re: Pakistan vs South Africa -1st ODI- Feb04, 2007

Doubt if they will see 250

The first thing which was noticed when Waqar came on board last year was the drastic reduction in no and wide balls:(

Well anyway we should be glad that Mushtaq is there to help Asif and Rana:hoonh:

Inzi gone too :bummer:

Being professional players, if u get some training then you should keep doing it. If Waqar taught them something good then they should stick to it. It is not that Waqar patent everything and once he is gone, Pak bowlers can't use anything that he taught them. So there shouldnt be any excuse of Waqar in this case.

Inzi gone 119-6
South African catching is superb today

Youchoo and Inji both gone.

What could be a better weekend game :jhanda:

very sad performance by our bowlers. They didnt’ bowl according to the conditions.

Ah I almost envy SA’s fielding. We need to get a fielding coach too
ASAP :mad:

you are absolutely right Rana bowled superbly and just conceded 92 of 8 overs.

i hope they all punch the hell out of wasim bari when its all over for hiss poor selection.where is butt ?where is azhar mehmood?afridi just pushed the bat at him not swung it..so may be he was nt trying to hurt him.but chances are he will get banned.

Chalo ji Inzi Sb. Bhi pavillion laot gay

Well today they can say to Centurion crowd

Bohot bey abroo ho kar teray koochey say hum nikley :hehe: :hehe: :hehe: :hehe:

Are we going to see a new World Record of highest victory margin? I hope not. The current one is 256

South Africa’ fielding sucked the past season. They then got Jonty Rhodes to help and now the team is back to what they used to be under Hansie.

Oh yeah he sure is there. I seriuosly doubt our chances for wc if shoaib and gul dont get fit.

They also need to get rid of akmal. Bohut catch drop ho gaye. Lets play Imran Nazir, zulqarnain and Abdul Rahman in place of Akmal, Sami and one of the allrounders (maybe Hafeez or Malik)

I was talking about at the end. When everyone was going for 20, he went for 8 and 12 :stuck_out_tongue:

yeah without akhtar and gul in that lineup pakistan's team is only better than england in odis i am afraid.they have no chance of winning the world cup.it would nt be a bad idea to include kaneria as a bowling option in the world cup

Yeh exactly what we need.

We'll have to kidnap somebody from a foreign country and import them to Pakistan.

Prepare for a 5-0 or at best a 4-1 drubbing folks just like last time

and we all know too well what happend in the subsequent WC so better lower ur expectations for the WC now and don’t be disappointed

Malik playing a Test innings (making up for the series he missed out :hehe: )

I’d they’ll make somewhere 260-270 buy only if they bat through

4 by Razzaq

what happened to Rao Iftikhar? Where did he go? averaging 72.00 in one days ;-)

Razzaq gone

correction

i meant 160 -170 :hehe: :hehe:

still think so? :hehe:

125-7