Re: Pakistan vs NZ - 3rd ODI @ Abu Dhabi - Monday, Nov. 9, 2009
Iconoclast bhai ay gandasa dya jay zara, hunay wapis kar dya ga.
*looking @ D6.
Iconoclast bhai ay gandasa dya jay zara, hunay wapis kar dya ga.
*looking @ D6.
Sorry guys :(
Why did I ever clicked that streaming link why? I feel like kicking myself :(
chalo koyii baat nahin... at least, we can feel good that we gave some fight,,, or at least part of our team gave some fight.. MASHA ALLAH....
Sorry guys :(
Why did I ever clicked that streaming link why? I feel like kicking myself :(
koi gall nahi... lets collectively kick Pak batsmen's butts.
yeah yeah count me in ![]()
pehlee baree mairee, Allah sai bara koi nahee and I want to Kick younus useless Khan
Losing by 7 runs doesn’t look that bad. Thanks to Ajmal/Aamer. :k:
*Aamir is Man of the match ..
MAN OF THE MATCH
AAMER ![]()
^^ Good decision that one... who was the selection committee
Aamer's career batting average has spiked up to 38.75 which is only surpassed by Umar Akmal's 44.42.
Shame on Pakistani batsmen.
Most Pakistani & Indian batsmen cannot pull off a pull shot what was Ajmal (No. 11) batsmen thinking that he can pull it off? Nevertheless, it was a great effort and they deserve the MoM award jointly for their batting/bowling efforts today.
Juttay to Younis Khan key ghar bhaijo.
Younis: "We couldn't do it in the end. There were no big innings from the top of the order, and we couldn't build too many partnerships. But to see Aamer and Ajmal, the youngsters, play so well was great."
*The crowd was jeering as Younis came over to speak.
*It would have been nice if Younis had admitted his short comings and his pathetic team selection.
LOLZZZZZZ younis khan was boo’d by the crowd when called for in the presentation
So far…so close…just an unlucky pull by Ajmal…what a Fate!
But I’m still happy to know that our bowlers taking wickets and making runs too…hmmmm
Aamer Ajmal Zindabad ![]()
haath ko ayay moun na lagay!!
daaaaaaam! what a last wicket stand. This type of stand is like once in a lifetime kinda deal... Remember not too long ago , the same two guys had put a very devcent last wicket partnership that gave us a decent fighting target! I think we can safely say that we have the best 10th and 11th batsmen in the whole world :D
Younis: "We couldn't do it in the end. There were no big innings from the top of the order, and we couldn't build too many partnerships. But to see Aamer and Ajmal, the youngsters, play so well was great."
*The crowd was jeering as Younis came over to speak. *
*It would have been nice if Younis had admitted his short comings and his pathetic team selection. *
told you so ,,, that moron never accepts the mistakes.. now after few days he would start what other players were during last nite,, who was smoking what and who awake last nite..
maybe that will make him resign because his own countrymen boo’d him lol..
Well played Aamer & Ajmal :k:
I am bringing bata and service - what r u guys bringing?
ulloo kay pa****y kaheen kay…![]()
Aamer Zindabad, Ajmal Zindabad…
Younis needs to grow up…
I am bringing ice skates ![]()