Re: Pakistan vs India (Pakistan’s Squad Announced)
Of course when your biggest match winner is dropped and likes of Farhat and Tanvir is selected what to expect
Do u even think by Misbah’s defensive captaincy we can beat India ?
Of course when your biggest match winner is dropped and likes of Farhat and Tanvir is selected what to expect
Do u even think by Misbah’s defensive captaincy we can beat India ?
Re: Pakistan vs India (Pakistan's Squad Announced)
Do u even think by Misbah's defensive captaincy we can beat India ?
He is not a match winner any longer and you need to acknowledge that. There is a reason why he was dropped and that was evident in the T/20 world cup.
Yes I know he sucked in last 3 series he played but his bowling plays a major part in the team ......
Chalo koi nahi hota hai he said himself last night Jiske Maa Baap na hon dua ke liye phr aisa to hota he hai
did he really say that :D...man this guy afirid is something....master in emotionalizing masses...i guarantee he will join politics soon...have you ever heard any international player using this logic lol
So according you Afridi has not done anything in last two years and is dropped and now u wanted Malik in the ODI team ........But he is selected for the T20 team
Can you enlighten me the performance of Malik in past two years with the bat?
fine drop shoaib too....i am fine with that..all i am saying that if shoaib needs to play , he shd play ODIs not T20 because he takes time to settle down.
now if you want to make it shoaib vs afridi...well i will go with shoaib.....dude afridi has completely lost it and it is sad reality...do you reallly think we get fun from the downfall of our biggest match-winner? it sucks but it is a reality....his batting is completely finished....and it will not come back because he never had any technique or patience he always relied on his exceptional hand eye coordination which is gone with age.....yes he can still produce a magical innings here and there on slow pitches but that will be an exception to rule....he was only selected on his bowling and even that is way below par for last 12 months...shoaib is a much batter batsman than afridi any given day and not a bad bowler (yes afridi is better) and a better fielder...
did he really say that :D...man this guy afirid is something....master in emotionalizing masses...i guarantee he will join politics soon...have you ever heard any international player using this logic lol
Haha he is a politician according to you and still he is not in the ODI Team lol
Malik over Afridi ![]()
This has to be the biggest joke ever …Just compare two years performace of Malik and Afridi you will get your answer…
Even Afridi as a bowler alone makes place in the team unlike Malik who only bats in which he sucks too
And of course you are a Malik fan boy you will say he is better than Afridi n blah blah
**Pakistan v India Series TV Coverage
Pakistan - Ten Sports and PTV Sports
India - Star Cricket
UK - Sky Sports
US - Neo Cricket on Dish network
at this point it is between afridi’s bowling and malik’s batting…well given how pathetic afridi has bowled in last 12 months and how easily Indians play him YES I WILL GO WITH MALIK’S BATTING…and yes malik can bowl as well and yes malik is a better fielder…and i am no one’s fan boy…ideally kick both of them out but we need some experienced players who have played big matches…anyway no need to discuss further as both afridi and malik not playing ODIs…which by the way is mistake…mailk, razaq, or afridi…we needed one of them in ODIs against India…
Haha he is a politician according to you and still he is not in the ODI Team lol
sure that tells us how pathetic his performance has been..even emotional politics is not enuf to keep him in the team anymore...;)
Emotions were running high amount YounisxKhans Indian fans at the news of his exclusion. India has issued special visa to Younis Khan so he can lay a solid foundation.
woh jo solid lay karay ga woh foundation ho gee?
Woh bhi sahi!
woh jo solid lay karay ga woh foundation ho gee?
aiy shawashaay :D
i'm glad i'll miss the 2nd T20I + 1st & 2nd ODI due to Family Vacation Planning :)
Waiting for the SA Tour (Especially Test Matches) :D
Since i'm already at it here my "Predictions" for the matches
1st T20 Indian Batting will steamroll us
2nd T20 Pakistan Bowling led by Ajmal will help sneak a narrow win
means 1-1
1st ODI Indian Batting will blast out and our batter will make their bowling look like it's a SA + ENG + AUS combined Attack
2nd ODI Our batting finally manages to klick and the Bowlers manage to take 10 Wickets before the chase is over
3rd ODI After a initial phase of nail biting chase Indian batting will stroll home with a few overs to spare
Means 2-1 India
mehmaan khush, maizbaan khush, Media khush, khalqat-e-khuda khush .... All is well
Since i'm already at it here my "Predictions" for the matches
1st T20 Indian Batting will steamroll us 2nd T20 Pakistan Bowling led by Ajmal will help sneak a narrow win
means 1-1
1st ODI Indian Batting will blast out and our batter will make their bowling look like it's a SA + ENG + AUS combined Attack 2nd ODI Our batting finally manages to klick and the Bowlers manage to take 10 Wickets before the chase is over 3rd ODI After a initial phase of nail biting chase Indian batting will stroll home with a few overs to spare
Means 2-1 India
mehmaan khush, maizbaan khush, Media khush, khalqat-e-khuda khush .... All is well
They will steamroll us just like they steamrolled England.
Uncle 100 Overs are no comparison to 450 Overs ;)
We will see.
That indeed we will