Pakistan Vs India | Champions Trophy Final | at The Oval London, 18 June 2017

After South africa , Sirilanka, and England now it’s time to demolish Indian batting line up inshALLAH. Win toss, bat second, win Match. Eat, Sleep, conqurer, repeat.
The toss will play a vital role.

Re: Pakistan Vs India | Champions Trophy Final | at The Oval London, 18 June 2017

*Itni bhi kya beysabri!

Lagta hai kuch log yahan Waleed se kuch ziyada hi darey huey hein* :hehe: To be fair to him, he opened last two threads and we won both games

India are cruising against Bangladesh* right now lekin phir bhi match tau khatam ho janey deyte!!*

Re: Pakistan Vs India | Champions Trophy Final | at The Oval London, 18 June 2017

Waleed’s performance has been less than satisfactory as we were going to lose against Sirilanka.. Yes we won previous two games but it was “PP” factor that played an important role in Pakistan’s victories. Now I have taken matters into my own hand and i will ensure that Pakistan wins this time inshALLAH. And even if we lose , we will give them HELL before we lose.
Jai-Pakistan.

So scared to see how Indian defeated bd today. Hopefully we defeat them this time. Par dar lag raha hey honestly

Pakistan ke paas taareeKh raqm karne ke liye yeh ek sunehrii mauq’a hai…Pakistani team is in high spirit and performing at it’s peak…let’s emjoy the game on Sunday…i always wanted India Paak TaaNkRaa in the Final. i guarantee it will be ha sensational game. :slight_smile:

Vo mard nhe jo dar jaye halaaat ke khonni manzarr sy
Jiss haal ma jina mushkil ho, uss haal ma Jeena lazim ha.

I hope this time Pakistan will get victory inshaALLAH, but whatever happens, 1 thing is for sure.. Dil ki to bohat band bajne wali hai.. :hehe:

Yes, the toss. The most crucial thing in this world cup.

I really dont want to see Pakistan batting first.

Now the question is, should Pak play shadab or Faheem ashraf?

I think Shadab’s job is done. Pak needs a better batsman so Faheem should be the man.

Amir is still better than Rumman so hopefully he’ll be back.

I hope Pakistan do not include Wahab!

2ndly, Pakistam need to get out this toss thing!!! Whether bat 1st or 2nd…do not take that as a negat9ve thing…

Batting 1st have target of 320+ in mind…and try to get that…

Batting 2nd…target no matter how big or small!!! Play positive!!@ do not depend on Fakhar’s inning! It should be collective effort!@@ a team work

Bangladesh is one over-hyped team who play best at it own wickets and win a tukka match here and there…thats about it!!!

Yeah bengalies are so desperate that even winning the toss triggers night long celebrations in dhaka.

haha yeah to be honest these kids are seasonal fans not real fans like us they just want attention thats :wink:

btw this is not right if Mods allows to open the thread before even the match end
atleast when I was mod i would never have allowed it

you opened all the threads waleed…other folks also have right.

now dont complain, and pls go pray for Pakistan

i dont know why we want to bat second against india…guys, our batting still scuks. we cannot chase any good score. we almost lost to sri lanka chasing 236, were in tough shape against south africa chasing only 219 and were all out on 164 against india. and we want to bat second? seriously

if india scores above 300 and if you think we can chase 300 with this batting lineup under pressure, you are kidding me. indian batting is strong and will score above 290. our best chance is to bat first under less pressure, try to score above 300 and then put pressure on indians to make mistakes…

batting second will not work against india with this batting line up.

Bhai Main to India ki batting ka soch raha hoon. They r batting way too good.
So if we bat first and even score 270 to 290 they will chase n if they bat first and score 300 our batting will din ah at 200 . There r very rare chances that we get them out below 250

Shairi main sub Assan hota hey. Mehbob ki Katie aag ka darya haqeeqat main cross karna par Gaya to sub shairi nikal jaati hey.
Let’s hope our team save us from humiliation in front of Indian colleagues

Indian team is also overhyped. Look how the SriLankans defeated them so easily, anyone can do that.
Pak team just needs to stay focused, motivated and play aggresively.

My 11 are:

1. Fakhar Zaman
  2. Azhar Ali
  3. Babar Azam
  4. Sarfaraz Ahmed
  5. Shoaib Malik
  6. Faheem
  7. Amir
  8. Junaid Khan
  9. Hasan Ali
  10. Rumman Raees
  11. Imad Wasim

Now that’s a pefectly balanced and youthful team, we need to have aggression in the start. Oh man imagine if we had both Sharjeel and Fakhar to open the batting that would be explosive, too bad Sharjeel gave it all away in stupidity, he had the slot given to him in plate…

And where is Hafeez?
Our batting line up is already weak… Who knows Hafeez chal jaye.

the match is at oval ground. it will be a batting wicket. if india bats first, they will score a minimum of 300 and you know our batting…especially against india in an under pressure game

we shd definitely bat first if we win the toss and try to post 300+ score. that is our only hope

Advice to Pakistani batsmen -

Remember two rules

1. build a SLOW, STRONG foundation
  2. Don’t forget Rule #1](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=1)

To execute above rules to perfection, bring on Misbah as the batting coach. Do not chase any deliveries outside the off stump. Pad up deliveries outside the leg stump. Present a straight bat to deliveries on the stumps.

Remember, slow and steady always wins the race.