Pakistan vs India 2nd Test Match @ Faisalabad *Jan21 - Jan 25 2006*

Re: Pakistan vs India 2nd Test Match @ Faisalabad Jan21 - Jan 25 2006

Malik trying to duck while leaving his bat up in the air 500 feet, and the ball kissed the bat and went towards first slip. Easy catch. Good wicket for RP.

And malik delivered again. Commentators were saying that malik was trying for a new way to give his wicket and malik did it.

Waqar Younis.

out in funny way...

This guy is not a opener material..
He slashes all over..plays in air and doesnt know how to duck a bouncer..
When you are getting your head down make sure your bat is not over your head in the air.

Congrats RP.

wut the fcuk! was that !!! … if he’s that stupid, then he deserved to be out .

There you go RP… your first wicket! :k:

kitni dafa bola ha bat neechey rakho...bat neechey rakho when ducking!

And here comes big pain for India Younis..
Get him quickly...

Shuker hai, kum sey kum ab "Fast and Bouncy Version 2" thread to nahin dekhni parey gee. :p

FOUR by Salman!

Thanks …he has got a weird kind of Desi accent.

consecutive 4s by butt....

aap kay munh me ghee shakkar...

His accent is a cross between an English and a Desi. He can easily manage to say a complete, rhetoric sentence in a beautiful, perfect English accent, and the next second you hear words coming out of his mouth, you would think you are being confronted with a Riksha driver.

waqar bhai has been sporting this unneccesary wannabe(desi mixed with aussie+brit) accent ever since he married his australia raised wife.
someone needs to tell him tht its been sounding weird to listeners for quite some time now.
waqar bhai switch back to senses!

buTTaaa
GoTTaaa

I love it when he says that.

BUT-TAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHH.

Why do camera-men always have to search within the crowd and shoot for young pretty girls during and after the bowling overs? Can't they show something half-decent and nice, someone who has come a long way, especially from India, someone who is there with a family, some cute little kids?

Every other crowd shot you see on the screen is just another one of those cheap shots. I guess I am the only one who has raised this issue, and who is firmly standing on it.

A HUGE swing-and-miss by Younis. Half-hearted appeal by the keeper.

Harbhajan Singh already in the attack. I would have retained RP Singh on one end, and initialize Singh on the other.

bachat, Butt-aaaaaaaaaaaaa bach gaya :D

Bounce and turn, missed the first slip. Not a chance by any means.