Pakistan vs England 4th ODI @ Rawalpindi

Re: Pakistan vs England 4th ODI @ Rawalpindi

Congrats all. Dew made it difficult for us but we deserved to win. What a fight by Kabir Ali though :eek: scared the hell out of us all.

:jhanda:

India!

Bring em on! :smiley:

INDIA

hahaha..cant wait for that one! when is the first odi with india?

last nail in the coffin for Eng … 5th ODI of the series to be played soon

alhamdolellah....
back from prayer and we see a good result....
inshaallah i'll try to watch the last match on tv (running away from work)....
it will be much easier to watch it now knowing that the series has been won....

:bhangra: :bhangra:

Phew!!!

Awesome comeback, absolutely awesome!!! :jhanda:

The game was well and truly over with England needing only 4 runs per over, but this just showed the true fighting spirit our team has. :jhanda:

congrats pakistan for the win

President Musharaf is present at the presentation ceremony....

chalo accha huwa is manhoos aadmi ka saaya theek se nahin parra.... :p
zaroor der se aaya ho ga....

Phew!!!!!!! Didn't do my blood pressure any good. I need to go and make a cup of tea and calm my nerves. I was surprised that many didn't realise that Pakistan had won after I had posted and thought I was joking.

Congrats to everyone and I am off for a cup of tea.

MOM Inzi

Musharraf announces Rs 2 lakhs for each player.

what date is the first match with india?

i thought afridi with his 34 and 3 wickets also deserved to share the man of match....

2 lakhs bonnus for each player announce by mushi....

In January.

i wonder if that is a generous gift from his own bank account or from the governments back account? :confused:

musharaf was hoggin the freakin mic... lol

attention seeking monkey :smiley:

Congrats everyone!! Go Pak Go!! :hula:

Easy tiger, take your rants to the Politics section. And don’t talk smack about the Prez of Pakistan.

pak beat the hell out engy again :jhanda: