Pakistan vs England 4th ODI @ Rawalpindi

**Pakistan vs England 4th ODI @ Rawalpindi.

December 19th, 2005

Day and night game.

Time: 11:45pm (Canada Central time), 12:45 (Canada Eastern time)
If Picture speaks a thousand words then the following picture is just and warrant what lies ahead in this exciting series.

http://content-usa.cricinfo.com/pakveng/content/gallery/229687.html

Pakistan has raised the bar in performance and given a new meaning to team work, Pakistan is in the driving seat 2-1 in a series of 5 matches, how well they handle the luxury of lead and carry confidence after thumping victory in the 3rd ODI to the 4th ODI, is a must wait and see.

P.S: meinay saans laynay di saab ko for sometime :snooty: per kiya karey control nahi huwa :clown:

Re: Pakistan vs England 4th ODI @ Rawalpindi

The atmosphere in Rawalpindi wont be the same as Karachi but im hoping pindi people will take some tips from khi'ites. The karachi crowd was loud and ferocious even before the game started. This was the kind of crowd you expect in international matches. And they deserved to see this victory, after coming so close to beating India last year.

Hopefully now we will see a big turnout in rawalpindi especially to back their local hero Shoaib Akhtar (and to listen their local hero Waqar Younis's commentary :D ).

I hope we win the toss for a change now.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

I have to say: what a terrible job of scheduling. Couldn't they have scheduled the next two on Sat/Sun so at least the hard working ppl in the world could actually watch the match?

^ I knw.. what the hell is wrong with PCB !!! :@

^^ more Good will perhaps:rolleyes:

i whole heartedly agree with you… i wonder why they didn’t take that into account

How is Central Time 1 hour ahead of Eastern Time? At 10:45 EST, CST is 9:45 in US…

well I have no clue either, maybe there is a holiday in Pakistan or something.

:rolleyes: human error :snooty:

Thats a news to me. Since when Waqar is a pindi boy?

abhee bhee time hay correction ka :slight_smile:

Waqar is from Bhurewalla express, which is very closely located in Vicinity of Multan

I think correction kar diya hai, nai :rolleyes: :whistling

you just proved my point.

by the way Waqar is from Bhurewalla express or IS bhurewalla express? and secondly its Burewala not bhuray wala.

Ok paa jee :smack2: potaaaa-ee-to, Patato :stuck_out_tongue:

Burewala Happy now :smiley:

I'm sorry my mistake.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Scrape wine:

Afridi doesn’t like to play on Monday. Arshan Khan will take five wickets in Monday’s match. :k: Its better for Pakistan to use his potential now before its too late.

Smooth_guy.... aaj kal konsi cricket follow kar rahay ho bhai? :-| .. who/what is scrape wine?

wohi jo aap dekh rahe hain bhai ;) congrats on fantasy championship so far.

^ to itna 'sarcasm' kewn? pehlay Sami, ab Arshad? :)

thx (for Fantasy championship, so far) :)